Kodak XPRO 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV
4.4
3,015 Ratings & 761 Reviews
₹10,499
20,990
49% off
User Images
+ 83
Kodak XPRO 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV Reviews
4.4
3,015 Ratings &
761 Reviews
  • 5
     1,848
  • 4
     745
  • 3
     205
  • 2
     68
  • 1
     149
5

Worth every penny

good picture quality
and value for money
READ MORE

Mallula V V Satyanarayana

Certified Buyer, Tanuku

4 months ago

19
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

gud clarity of picture
READ MORE

George Denny

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

3 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

better than expectations
READ MORE

Mudasir Ul Nazir

Certified Buyer, Jammu

4 months ago

81
24
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

When I first saw the ad of this TV on flipkart, I was amazed that how can a TV full of so much specificatios can be delivered in the quoted price?
Af ter I got my piece and engineer installed it the first impression of my daughter was amazing, she was happy to see that this tv was paired to her mobile in half of the time than my other TV.
Picture quality of HD channel is very good as compared to normal channels
Sound quality is average but if you are a music lover, you can connect the tv to a...
READ MORE

Nadeem A Naqvi

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

4 months ago

63
19
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

better than mi, vu,marQ...display quality is like sony display.....best sound qualty. and screeb mirroring is superb working. ..
READ MORE

Manoranjan Sahoo

Certified Buyer, Kamakshyanagar

4 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

good luck
READ MORE

Rajendran E

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

4 months ago

32
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

very nice products
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

brought it looking at the reviews, later on realised that these guys call and offer you extended warranty if you give them a 5 star review.....don't buy it, the product isn't good, service is even worse
READ MORE

lloyd Fernandes

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

68
30
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

best tv with maximum features in this price range
good choice
READ MORE

Varsha Asawara

Certified Buyer, Ujjain

4 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

tv is good in this price range. i have used it 10 days everything working perfectly. sounds is good. picture quality also good but some colour are looking over saturated. connectivity is better than mi tv. overall good tv.
READ MORE

Gaurav kumar Singh

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

2 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 77
Back to top