All Reviews
Overall 
4.4
145 Ratings &
13 Reviews
  • 5
     93
  • 4
     31
  • 3
     14
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     6
5

Must buy!

1. It will unveil those secrets and meanings about chakras & kundalini that no other text can offer
2. To the point and crisp explanation about things that each individual can relate to (not just spiritual seekers)
3. It is not just about kundalini, it is also about the untapped possibilities we posses and how we can tap them

After finishing the book, I feel more worthy and empowered with who I am and what I can be. The book has a serious capability of making you accept your individuality; w...
READ MORE

Mohit Kakkar

19 Jan, 2017

16
7
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Very helpful book for spiritual seekers
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

25 Oct, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

very experienced man , sharing his experience very nice manner and every thing you like to know about chakras are deeply covered by him.
READ MORE

sanjay v

Certified Buyer, Panruti

19 Sep, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

OK nice book
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tiruchirappalli

28 Nov, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

If you are finding for a spiritual entertainment dont go for it.. this book will not for entertainment. its a serious book of kundalini Sadhana and how to overcome your limitations and how to merge into creation..
READ MORE

Subhayan Biswas

Certified Buyer, Habra

29 Oct, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

life changing book , go for it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gangtok

28 Oct, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

i ordered tamil version, but i received only in english,,,,,,,
READ MORE

Elango

Certified Buyer, Virudhunagar

11 Aug, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

please read it once...
READ MORE

Mohammad

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

30 May, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Written by an adept, who has practiced it. Nice to hear Swamiji's own experiences.
READ MORE

KRISHNARAO GAKKAN

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

10 Mar, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Must read
READ MORE

Soumi Biswas

Certified Buyer, Dankuni

13 Jan, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top