All Reviews
Overall 
4.4
117 Ratings &
10 Reviews
  • 5
     73
  • 4
     28
  • 3
     10
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     5
5

Must buy!

1. It will unveil those secrets and meanings about chakras & kundalini that no other text can offer
2. To the point and crisp explanation about things that each individual can relate to (not just spiritual seekers)
3. It is not just about kundalini, it is also about the untapped possibilities we posses and how we can tap them

After finishing the book, I feel more worthy and empowered with who I am and what I can be. The book has a serious capability of making you accept your individuality; w...
READ MORE

Mohit Kakkar

Certified Buyer

19 Jan, 2017

15
7
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Very helpful book for spiritual seekers
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Oct, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

very experienced man , sharing his experience very nice manner and every thing you like to know about chakras are deeply covered by him.
READ MORE

sanjay v

Certified Buyer

19 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

i ordered tamil version, but i received only in english,,,,,,,
READ MORE

Elango

Certified Buyer

11 Aug, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

please read it once...
READ MORE

Mohammad

Certified Buyer

30 May, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Written by an adept, who has practiced it. Nice to hear Swamiji's own experiences.
READ MORE

KRISHNARAO GAKKAN

Certified Buyer

10 Mar, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Must read
READ MORE

Soumi Biswas

Certified Buyer

13 Jan, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Nice book
READ MORE

Amal M.J

Certified Buyer

4 Jan, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!No words. Just buy

Wow! I read it like i watch a movie without blink. Such a wonderful book. It tells Swamiji's wonderful journey in awakening the kundalini shakti. No words. Just buy and read. Love it
READ MORE

Narendra Reddy

Certified Buyer

8 Aug, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Five Stars

Amazing book on chakras..must read..
READ MORE

Vinay Bhaskar

Certified Buyer

22 Jul, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top