Kuvings PROFESSIONAL Dark Silver Whole Slow Juicer (B1700) 240 W Juicer
4.6
42 Ratings & 18 Reviews
₹17,900
35,900
50% off
User Images
Kuvings PROFESSIONAL Dark Silver Whole Slow Juicer (B1700) 240 W Juicer Reviews
4.6
42 Ratings &
18 Reviews
  • 5
     30
  • 4
     10
  • 3
     0
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     1
5

Terrific purchase

Had been on a lookout for a slow juicer for some time.. Kuving was one of the brands shortlisted so purchased immediately on discovering the listing on Amazon. The brand certainly lives up to it's billing.. The machine is heavy and sturdy and so are the parts.. Feel that we should get years of juicing.. For now, it's been 3 weeks.. No trouble at all with both fruits and veggies.. The big ones like beetroot if cut in half gets crushed without having to use the pusher. Things like tomatoes, app...
READ MORE

pavan kumar bathina

Certified Buyer, Santhanuthalapadu

6 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

After searching on Google about best juicer in India and reading a number of positive reviews I decided to buy Kuvings . It's wonderful and good quality of juicer with very less noise, easy to operate and cleaning. Customer care service is also five stars they have very politely instructed through video call how to assemble, precautions to take and clean the juicer. I am happy that I made a right decision.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kangra District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

We bought this juicer two months back and it is very good enjoying it a lot I highly recommend this product in fact children also start loving all types of juices 5 stars .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Delivery by Flifcart is Good and on time
Superb product it an international quality.
Since I got it is functioning well.
Easy to clean and assemble.
I suggest anyone willing for a jucer, go for kuvings.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nizamabad

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Easy to fit and clean. Just used it..... Need to check consistency and can comment after six months of usage. But instant view very good.
READ MORE

Sheetal Dhoka

Certified Buyer, Chennai

Nov, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

it's something magical. a best companion of our health. don't worry about it's high price. you are going to recover each and every penny of your investment. in India juicer are most ignored kitchen i item . it's a must buy. after one month of use I write this review
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Udaipur

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Hey
After using this for 3 months i thought to write a review
Pros- Quality of juice is awesome, be it is mixed juice or single juice u will get best.this product totally stands on my expectations
It's easy to clean
Cons- the jar get stuck very often, and its very complicated to release it manually so i called the flipkart guys as bcoz it got stuck within 10 days(for pomegranate)so i thought call flipkart directly instead to kuvings, response of flipkart cc was good they arranged and lias...
READ MORE

Puja Kumari

Certified Buyer, Bhagalpur

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Amazing product. It is worth every penny.
READ MORE

narendra shekhawat

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Perfect for all kind of juices.
READ MORE

Arjun Jivrambhai Suthar

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Very nice product
READ MORE

Deepak Sharma

Certified Buyer, Pune

Jul, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top