LANDWIND FS10C Finger Tip Digital Pulse Oximeter (White & Blue) Pulse Oximeter
3.6
1,919 Ratings & 295 Reviews
₹573
3,099
81% off
User Images
+ 10
LANDWIND FS10C Finger Tip Digital Pulse Oximeter (White & Blue) Pulse Oximeter Reviews
3.6
1,919 Ratings &
295 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 686
  • 500
  • 299
  • 115
  • 319
5

Perfect product!

Awesome product. Measures SpO2 very precisely. Fast and nice delivery. Nice paking. Batteries are not good. Over all a very good experience. Must buy. Thanks flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Naldanga

10 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice product works fine. But note that the battery orientation that's given on the device is not correct you will have to put one battery in opposite direction in order to make your device work.
READ MORE

Rajashekar Yadav

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Product received on time. Got it better price of Rs.1299. it doesn't come with batteries. You need to buy them separately. So far, working well.
It doesn't come with LED screen, but backlit LED lights. Build quality is OK.
READ MORE

Pradeep Reddy

Certified Buyer, Gadag

11 months ago

6
9
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Just received it 24hours back. Seems to work alright. Will be able to give detailed feedback after sometime
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bidhan Nagar

11 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

products is good but issue is that it's made in china
READ MORE

Sameer Suryawanshi

Certified Buyer, Akkalkuwa

11 months ago

69
29
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

The Landwin oximeter is defective. The reading range is between 94 to 97 in 30 seconds. The Flipkart delivery man came to collect the piece but did not take it back and no reason was given. Now I'm stuck with a defective piece. How do I get my refund.
I can return this defective device upto 20 th July 20. I returned it on 18th but was not accepted.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

11
4
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

I was ordered Landwind FS10C in blue & white colour,but i was received third class non brand quality in black colour,very cheapest device, I'm not satisfied.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Osmanabad

10 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

The oximeter doesn't work at all. I received a faulty one. It is not switching on even once. Also, Flipkart will assure you to never help or give any kind of assistance you'd be needing
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rourkela

10 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Does all what is stated in the description. Provides pulse and O2 reading. Batteries are not part of this. Requires 2 AAA cells. Overall all good in this price range.
READ MORE

Tushar B

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

10
7
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Most horrible product, does not work
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 30
Back to top