The Last Adventure of Napoleon Sunshine

The Last Adventure of Napoleon Sunshine (English, Paperback, Ruter Pascal)

Share

The Last Adventure of Napoleon Sunshine  (English, Paperback, Ruter Pascal)

Be the first to Review this product
₹922
1,383
33% off
i
Hurry, Only a few left!
Available offers
  • Bank OfferFlat ₹100 Instant Cashback on Paytm Wallet. Min Order Value ₹1000. Valid once per Paytm account
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Card
    T&C
  • Buy this Product and Get Extra ₹500 Off on Two-Wheelers
    T&C
  • Partner OfferBuy this product and get upto ₹250 off on Flipkart Furniture
    Know More
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Delivery by14 Feb, Tuesday|Free
      ?
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
    • Genre: Fiction
    • ISBN: 9780349142999, 9780349142999
    • Edition: 2020
    • Pages: 272
    Services
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    AtlanticPublishers
    2.6
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • See other sellers
  • Description
    A grandfather who learns to let go. A grandson who learns to love. Eighty-five years old, a rebel, a retired boxer, Napoleon Sunshine is unlike other grandparents. His ten-year-old grandson, Leonard, is unlike the other boys in his class. Together they are unstoppable. Or so they think. From Paris to the coast of Normandy, Napoleon and Leonard run away to seek an adventure: they visit the seaside, adopt a dog and plot to kidnap a famous radio presenter. But, really, they are trying to save Napoleon from spending his final days in a retirement home. The Last Adventure of Napoleon Sunshine is a heart-warming tale about new beginnings and the importance of family, perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove, The Keeper of Lost Thing and The Little Paris Bookshop. WHAT READERS ARE SAYING: 'A book full of laughter and tears' 'Funny, sad, honest, warm' 'A very touching read that pulls you in from the start' 'Amusing and poignant, this was a very sweet read, with lovely characters'
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Little, Brown Book Group
    Publication Year
    • 2020
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 16 mm
    Height
    • 196 mm
    Length
    • 126 mm
    Weight
    • 215 gr
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Other Literature Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Society And Culture Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Plays
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Other Self-Help Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Back to top