The Last Adventure of Napoleon Sunshine

The Last Adventure of Napoleon Sunshine (English, Paperback, Ruter Pascal)

Share

The Last Adventure of Napoleon Sunshine  (English, Paperback, Ruter Pascal)

Be the first to Review this product
₹1,008
Available offers
  • Bank OfferFlat ₹100 off on first Flipkart Pay Later order of ₹500 and above
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    T&C
  • Bank Offer20% off on 1st txn with Amex Network Cards issued by ICICI Bank,IndusInd Bank,SBI Cards and Mobikwik
    T&C
  • Bank Offer10% Off on First time ICICI Bank Mastercard Credit Card transaction, TnC Applicable
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in3 weeks
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
    • Genre: Fiction
    • ISBN: 9780349142999, 9780349142999
    • Edition: 2020
    • Pages: 272
    Services
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    Seller
    BOOKSWAGONN
    2.4
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • View more sellers starting from 1,008
  • Description
    A grandfather who learns to let go. A grandson who learns to love. Eighty-five years old, a rebel, a retired boxer, Napoleon Sunshine is unlike other grandparents. His ten-year-old grandson, Leonard, is unlike the other boys in his class. Together they are unstoppable. Or so they think. From Paris to the coast of Normandy, Napoleon and Leonard run away to seek an adventure: they visit the seaside, adopt a dog and plot to kidnap a famous radio presenter. But, really, they are trying to save Napoleon from spending his final days in a retirement home. The Last Adventure of Napoleon Sunshine is a heart-warming tale about new beginnings and the importance of family, perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove, The Keeper of Lost Thing and The Little Paris Bookshop. WHAT READERS ARE SAYING: 'A book full of laughter and tears' 'Funny, sad, honest, warm' 'A very touching read that pulls you in from the start' 'Amusing and poignant, this was a very sweet read, with lovely characters'
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Abacus
    Publication Year
    • 2020
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 16 mm
    Height
    • 196 mm
    Length
    • 126 mm
    Weight
    • 215 gr
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Romance Books
    Min 30% Off
    Shop Now
    Historical Fiction Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Business and Management Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    General Fiction and Classic Books
    Min 30% Off
    Shop Now
    Back to top