Lata Ke 51 Gaano Ki Sargam

Lata Ke 51 Gaano Ki Sargam (Hindi, Paperback, Hemant Sharma Kaushik)


Lata Ke 51 Gaano Ki Sargam  (Hindi, Paperback, Hemant Sharma Kaushik)

Be the first to Review this product
Available offers
  • Bank Offer5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
  • Bank Offer5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
  • No Cost EMI on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
  • Delivery
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in3 days
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Read More
    • Language: Hindi
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Notion press
    • Genre: MUSIC / Printed Music / General
    • ISBN: 9781648051302, 9781648051302
    • Edition: 1, 2020
    • Pages: 170
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
    • Cash on Delivery available
    Repro Books on Demand
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
  • View more sellers starting from 250
  • Description
    This book contains Harmonium Notation of Lata Mangeshkar's hit Hindi Songs. The Songs are written in a very simple way compatible with beginners as well as experts. Songs like Lag Ja Gale, Zindagi Pyar Ka Geet Hai, Main Teri Dushman, Milti Hai Zindagi Mein, Ek Pyar Ka Nagma Hai, Baahon Mein Chale Aao, Karvatein Badalte Rahe, Zindagi Ki Na Toote Ladi, Chudi Maza Na Degi, Mann Dole Mera Tann Dole, Tera Mera Pyar Amar, Pardesiyon Se Na Ankhiyaan, Satyam Shivam Sundaram, Gori Hain Kalaiyan, Naino Mein Sapna, Maye Ni Maye, Didi Tera Devar, etc are included in this book. All the songs are selected by me "Hemant Sharma", and I have tried to select all the hit songs.
    Read More
    Book Details
    Publication Year
    • 2020
    Author Info
    • I am Hemant Sharma Kaushik, a young Music Lover from Delhi NCR.
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    Back to top