Lava A3
4.2
12,278 Ratings & 1,526 Reviews
₹1,099
User Images
+ 231
Lava A3 Reviews
4.2
12,278 Ratings &
1,526 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,837
  • 3,077
  • 1,296
  • 387
  • 681
5

Brilliant

Awesome phone bought for my aunty best phone in this price, very useful for flexible use. Nice sound and volume, don't think gofor it. Also wireless fm works nicely. We can hear songs I the radio without headset.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Madurai

May, 2019

58
23
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

this is all you get for a tiny budget phone like this one. the sound quality and call quality is quite good on this phone. the best part is the battery back-up on this phone. Till now no issue with this phone although i have used for only about a month so far. Not too sure how good it will function in the future.
READ MORE

Hrishikesh Sharma

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

8 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Very Very Very Very Very Very Good Products Nice Mobile And Best Price Thank You So Much Flipkart...
READ MORE

Rasel Mondal

Certified Buyer, Dakshin Dinajpur District

10 months ago

92
24
Report Abuse
5

More Than Enough

Today, 3rd Aug, 2020, I received the mobile phone. I am very happy with the phone. it is really low price but good feature phone. Battery is 1750 mah which is more than enough for a feature phone. Another remarkablefeature of this phone is it has inbuilt sound amplifier, that's why loudly and clearly music can be listened. This is purely indian origin phone. Feeling proud to be an Indian. Thank you Lava international.
READ MORE

SANTANU MANDAL

Certified Buyer, Tamluk

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Product

Value for money. Excellent Battery backup. Very Good Tower Signal , Very good display, Very Good voice Clarity. Loud speaker. Overall Very good phone.
READ MORE

Suresh kumar K

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Good display, good battery perfomanance, best gift for aged people. Easy to use, light weight
READ MORE

Bhavya Devu

Certified Buyer, Neyyattinkara

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

awesome mobile set keypad basic phone does the job very well what its meant to do call clarity is excellent and ringtone is exceptionally loud loved it. its better than Samsung or Nokia keypad mobiles.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

fantastic super super fast delivery very best choice for keypad mobile phone packaging is very good and very fast delivery before the date it is very glad to part of Flipkart fantastic mind blowing service from Flipkart and the product is very very good 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
READ MORE

Anil sodhi

Certified Buyer

Jul, 2019

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I really love it good products
I bought for my uncle and he hi very happy
READ MORE

pappu sharma

Certified Buyer, Howrah

2 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Awesome design and features at this price point...
Camera quality is not very good but decent 👌
Battery backup is most highlight feature of this phone..😁I am love with this lava A3😘😘
READ MORE

Sanjay Verma

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 153
Back to top