All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.6
    438 Ratings &
    97 Reviews
    • 5
       161
    • 4
       87
    • 3
       88
    • 2
       38
    • 1
       64
    4

    Extraordinary phones

    Lava is always known for its extraordinary phones in affordable prices. Since I was willing to buy a new phone, I asked my friend, who is a tech freak person, for a suggestion. He advised me to buy Lava A71 because it has got some amazing features along with good camera quality and dual SIM capacity. After I heard about the price, I decided to opt for this phone over any other smartphones as it is not only cheap but also packed-up with great specs.
    READ MORE

    Nava shah

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2016

    22
    9
    Report Abuse
    3

    Great phone... when it works

    I picked up this phone for my mum, and it's a pretty decent deal, lots of great features and specifications at an affordable price. It worked fine for a couple of weeks and then began exhibiting a strange problem: it would turn off automatically sometimes when in standby mode. The problem seemed to be more common when the handset was taken outdoors.

    I approached Lava Care and they did a software reset on the phone. The problem persisted.
    I went there again, and they kept the phone for a day ...
    READ MORE

    Rahul Shirke

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jun, 2016

    20
    10
    Report Abuse
    4

    Using Lava since a long time

    I have been using Lava phones since a long time now, and I believe that this is the best company for people who want more by spending less on their phones. As I was planning to gift my sister a new phone, I was going through the specs of Lava A71 and being honest the phone impressed me a lot. If you are also planning to buy a new phone in less expenditure, go for Lava A71 for sure. I have enlisted the specs of this phone below, check-it out.
    • Android v5.1 OS
    • Dual SIM
    • 5 MP Primary Camer...
    READ MORE

    Naval

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2016

    18
    10
    Report Abuse
    3

    Lava A 71 good product

    Lava A 71 is a good product. But it's some battery issue. When the mobile is kept somewhere (when not in use), the battery is got down. Otherwise it is a very good mobile.
    READ MORE

    Sambit Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    23 Apr, 2016

    8
    4
    Report Abuse
    2

    Above-average product

    Gets overheated and hangs a lot so think before you buy good for teenagers!!
    READ MORE

    Lalitha Vasudev

    Certified Buyer

    8 Sep, 2016

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    2

    Battary problem and become hot during calling

    This handset is become very hot at time using internet and as well as calling, its battery back up very low.
    READ MORE

    Shailesh Uchadiya

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jul, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    An awesome phone for this price.

    I got this for my mother, as she dropped her last set. Touch is not responsive as the high end phones, but yes good enough. Camera is ok. Battery backup is good. Sound quality is average. Doesn't slow down wirh application installation and too much storage, thats one thing I was particular about as my motger doesnt like deleting pictures and videos and she likes apps where she can read and socialize. A light weight sleek phone, really good phone at this price. She is overall happy with this p...
    READ MORE

    Shruti Singh

    Certified Buyer

    8 May, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best mobile for its budget

    Smooth and good....Nice mobile by lava Front 2MP Cam is much better than On5 Front camera.Thanx flipkart delivered in one day.
    READ MORE

    Prashanth Yadav J

    Certified Buyer

    5 Mar, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Nice phone
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    21 Sep, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Does the job

    Bad
    READ MORE

    Dhanunjaya rao Netheti

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jun, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 10
    Back to top