All Reviews
Overall 
3.3
671 Ratings &
138 Reviews
  • 5
     224
  • 4
     116
  • 3
     111
  • 2
     72
  • 1
     148
1

Worst phone with factory setup apps and pop-up

It come with sooo many unwanted apps and pop-ups that you cannot avoid as it's factory setup.
was so irritated with this, that have sold on OLX in less then half rate within 3 months.

Camera is cheap,
RAM is very low
screen touch is not good..

what else you need to throw this phone.. waste of money, seriously don't go for it.
READ MORE

Gurmel Goldy

Certified Buyer

2 Jan, 2017

10
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome experience

I had use micromax ....spice...and last 2 years samsung...never use any phone of lava...first time I switch to lava and buyed this phone....must say good phone i have ever used..buyed from flipkart...as usual flipkart service was on time...after using more than one month I am giving this review...if u want a phone below 6k ... don't over think just go for it..1 gb ram works like 2gb...no hanging problem....no heating problem...both cam works nicely.... totally worth to buy..thank u... :-)
READ MORE

Parvin khatun

Certified Buyer

22 Aug, 2016

46
26
Report Abuse
2

Unexpected

The touch does not work properly sometimes even though its new which reminds me a phone's brand defines phones quality not price.
READ MORE

Vinayak Burman

Certified Buyer

8 Jul, 2016

26
14
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Poor touch sensitivity
Battery performance is not good, Which will not stay for a day
Avg phone in the range of 6000 rs
READ MORE

SHASHIDHAR R

Certified Buyer

9 Oct, 2016

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Inexpensive 4G phone

Never before have I been so impressed and so willing to buy a phone jst after going through its specs! It is literally inexpensive at just 5999 INR and yet offers features like 4G connectivity and 5 MP cameras both on the back as well as the front. It also has LED flash on both ends too, so great selfies and good pictures guaranteed always. Now all I need to do is get the money and buy tis amazing phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

9 May, 2016

21
17
Report Abuse
3

good product overall

above average
READ MORE

Suraj

Certified Buyer

26 Oct, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Best mobile in lowest price
READ MORE

Kumaran

Certified Buyer

22 Oct, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Good but nothing fancy

Nice phone thanks to flipkart.
READ MORE

Syed Jaffer Imam

Certified Buyer

18 Sep, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Very poor

Lava customer care service is good.. Because of 1 gb RAM , phone runs quite slower than normal use .
READ MORE

Avani Modi

Certified Buyer

3 Sep, 2016

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Good Product for this price

Got the phone 2 day..nyc packaging by Flip kart. The phone is good. I have heard bout it dats is why I order the phone.. Awesome finish, Beautiful look, superb performance.. I got the phone in just Rs, 5,999. The blue colour of the phone makes it different.. THE BATTERY LASTS FOR A DAY …which is fantastic for me.. Overall I could give the phone 8.5/10
READ MORE

Jasmeet Virk

Certified Buyer

10 May, 2016

4
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 14
Back to top