Lava Iris 465 (White, 4 GB)
3.6
45 Ratings & 11 Reviews
₹4,399
All Reviews for Lava Iris 465 (White, 4 GB)
3.6
45 Ratings &
11 Reviews
  • 5
     11
  • 4
     13
  • 3
     15
  • 2
     3
  • 1
     3
4

Excellent phone and delivery, but some drawbacks.

Hi, I bought Lava for the first time, at a low price of Rs. 4006. So, I am writing my experience. When I opened the phone, it was already fixed with screen guard. However, there were bubbles already on it. You also don't get any warranty card. Moreover, the camera is not worth appreciating. Micromax's camera is much better. And I literally hate showing the front camera to anyone due to its no clarity feature. Otherwise, this phone is good in all spects, has good pre loaded apps. I havent used...
READ MORE

Vanaj Vidyan

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

22 Apr, 2015

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Language gets Easy!

oru bhasha orikkalum mathiyavilla… meaning… one language is never enough… with Lava Iris 465… I have access to language support… so I can use my phone in English also and also in Malayallum… sraddhikhu – Android Kitkat is also there… which means latest technology is there in your hands always. Nice 1.3 GHz Dual Core processor also which keeps phone system fast.
READ MORE

Sumit Singh

26 Feb, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I like this phone
READ MORE

Tej Pratap

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

21 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Not bad
READ MORE

Ajai Sreenivas gowda

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 Aug, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Nice product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Madurai

1 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Great Phone

It is a very economic phone. Nice features with this price. The battery backup is great even if I play games then also I have 2 days battery backup. Wifi, GPS locator works excellent. Language support also great and error free. Nice phone. I recommended.
READ MORE

Avishake Bhattacharjee

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

20 Jun, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Don"t But this Phone

Hello Buyer u Don't buy this Phone (Lava Iris 465) because all feature is good but battery performance is very bad when u using apps battery is draining very fastly .
So, I Suggest don't Buy it.....
READ MORE

Ajay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

21 Apr, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
4

HAPPY

AWESOME PHONE.EXCEPT THAT TOUCH SENSOR IS LITTLE BAD.OTHERS THIS PHONE IS VERY CHEAP BUT YET A PERFORMER
READ MORE

ARTEMIS

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

12 Apr, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Good phone

This is a nice phone. This phone looks very good. Features of this phone is great. At this cost this phone is worth a buy.
READ MORE

Vasanth

Certified Buyer, Sivakasi

16 Mar, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Messaging gets exciting in my language:D

With language support in your phone, every day is a shuprobhat…Got it for my maid… these random technical phrases in the phone bujhte pari ni so I got her phone with language support so that she can also have the smart phone experience. I gave it to her for her birthday with fresh maach and bhaat abd said “shubho jônmodin”.
READ MORE

Nitisha Verma

26 Feb, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top