Lava Iris Atom 2X (Black, 8 GB)
3.6
1,474 Ratings & 197 Reviews
₹3,648
All Reviews for Lava Iris Atom 2X (Black, 8 GB)
3.6
1,474 Ratings &
197 Reviews
  • 5
     535
  • 4
     343
  • 3
     263
  • 2
     123
  • 1
     210
1

Volume of the phone is very less

Sound system is very bad
Battery problem
Over heat during phone calling
Lava Iris Atom 1x is better than Lava Iris Atom 2x
READ MORE

Appalanaidu Sariki

Certified Buyer, Krishna

8 Feb, 2016

48
23
Report Abuse
1

very wrost battery back up in lava product

customers dont refer to ur friends to buy this product b'coz battery backup is so wrost & photo clearity is also not much satisfied
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

22 Dec, 2015

26
10
Report Abuse
4

Good Mobile

It's not bad phone to buy in such range.....performance is better and another shortcut feature on lock screen is really increasing value....one common observation is touch which is as usual like in all Indian mfg. phone.
READ MORE

Milap Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Bharuch

24 Aug, 2016

39
19
Report Abuse
4

Best mobile phone I every bought.

It is LAVA phone (Twins Of Iphone). It looks like iPhone but it is LAVA.
Screen is 4.5 Inch and Android 5.0, Battery is very low and saving effecient is very low.
Camera is very bad it has just 5 Megapixel, It has 8 GB of HARD DISK with 1 GB RAM.
But it is not enough for today's technology.
Flipkart is very fast it delivers within 3 Days. I satisfied with the Flipkart but not for LAVA and seller.
READ MORE

Achut Bagavantrao Roogi

Certified Buyer, Gulbarga

14 Dec, 2016

7
1
Report Abuse
1

Bad experience with lava not with flipkart

I have very bad experience with lava iris battery backup 2 days before only product delivery my door step but not happy with backup
READ MORE

riti Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

21 Aug, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Best and lightest smartphone under 5000

I wanted a smartphone which is light weight and does not heat much on call. This phone is combination of both. It comes with decent look as well.
Only problem I noticed with this phone is its touch. Touch is not smooth with large fonts only.
Awesome phone to go for.
READ MORE

Nikhil Aggarwal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

25 Jun, 2016

6
4
Report Abuse
4

Dual Sim capability

I needed a phone for my house help and the Lava Iris Atom 2X if just the phone for her. She is not tech savvy but as it has Android Lollipop, I reckon that it wont be much of a hassle for her to learn the basics. Plus it also has Dual Sim capability which will allow her to have a personal as well as work number n the same phone which is nice.
READ MORE

Rishi Kumar

28 Dec, 2015

5
4
Report Abuse
4

Good phone

I will talk to price here ..

I got a Android 5.1 , good batter backup ( full day back up on normal use ).
Sound quality is good , powerful flash light and camera is decent ..it may not capture photos as a SLR or DSLR but for a phone that claims 5PM camera .. it stands upto its word.

I can recommend this to my friends.
READ MORE

Harikrishna Goud

Certified Buyer, Rangareddy

21 Apr, 2016

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Awesome phone
READ MORE

Mohanan Kv

Certified Buyer, Thrissur

21 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

best phone
READ MORE

Satyam Pandey

Certified Buyer, East Delhi

21 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 20
Back to top