Lava Iris Fuel F2 (Black, 8 GB)
3.1
79 Ratings & 15 Reviews
₹4,444
All Reviews for Lava Iris Fuel F2 (Black, 8 GB)
3.1
79 Ratings &
15 Reviews
  • 5
     17
  • 4
     19
  • 3
     15
  • 2
     10
  • 1
     18
4

Gifted Fuel F2 to my mother

I gifted Lava Iris Fuel F2 to my mother on her birthday. Before gifting, I go through its specifications and referrals. The only thing that grabbed my attention was the BATTERY! A massive 3000mAh! Since she has to travel long distance this is what I wanted! And, also the budget which is within my reach--- plus it also has the latest OS Lollipop and expandable storage to 32 GB! I’ve a feeling mom will be happy with the smooth functions of the phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

8 Apr, 2016

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Good quwality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Howrah

11 Jan, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Go for it

Was researching for a budget smartphone for my sis and came across Lava Iris Fuel F2. Even though it is priced affordably I am quite surprised with its features they are awesome.
• 5 MP primary and 0.3 front camera
• 3000 mAh that means long battery life (the major-major plus in the budget)
• Stylish and slim design
• Android Lollipop
• 5inch display
At a low I don’t think you can get a better deal than this!
READ MORE

Kirti Saxena

4 Apr, 2016

1
1
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Very worst phone... Useless camera(can shoot very very poor quality images.. ).. Performance was zero...
READ MORE

Saravana HighProvisions

Certified Buyer, Chennai

26 Dec, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Power backup of 3000mAh

I got LAVA Fuel F2 couple of weeks ago as a backup for myself, (my smartphone gets drained in couple of hours) my priority was a long battery backup which LAVA Fuel F2 has in abundance with a power backup of 3000mAh. With a huge battery backup it also got the bold look (Cheap nai lagta :P), all in all its one of the best option if you are looking for long lasting battery backup and that too with a very affordable price of 4.2K.
READ MORE

Naval

18 Jul, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
4

It really fuels your life and make it easier…

Well…now you don’t have to waste loads of your time charging Lava Iris Fuel F2...as it has a powerful battery which decently lasts for a day or two( depending on your usage)…Secondly you don’t have to put stress on eyes glancing the dull screen as Iris Fuel has got lively 5.0 screen.. and the clarity makes it a hero!! The phone will give amazing details so chuk off that expensive DSLR.. See I told you before only it make your life easier!!
READ MORE

pooja

18 Jul, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
3

set is best

so....... we want like this sets ........ more & more........ having 1 & 2 GB RAM; 13 MP camera..... & more battery...... & reasonable price....every common man get it........ if back panel having different colors most ok..........
READ MORE

umamaheshwari mathapati

20 May, 2016

0
1
Report Abuse
4

nice item in this renge!!!!

the mobile parfomance is best in qulity but the problem is in internal memory are not total 8GB only have 4.55GB total space & headphone colour is black whay !!!!
READ MORE

firdous shaikh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

28 Apr, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
4

You can't get better than this at this price

Everything about this phone is good except 1 or 2 minor flaws..
Pros:
• Decent 5MP camera.
• 3000 mAh battery is the highlight
• No heating issue till now after using for 2 weeks.
• Crisp display with eye-popping colours
Cons:
• Have not found an option to enable background data restriction ...so avoid small data plans.
• Video quality is satisfactory but can be improved much.

Overall an excellent set for an Indian market where we demand more features in less price.
READ MORE

Nandini Pandey

22 Apr, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Right name for the right phone

My friend recently bought Lava Iris Fuel F2 for her little sis. And with that even I got a chance to try out the phone for a lil while and I was even more impressed with the features. At the price of less than 5k she got extensive memory, 3000mAh battery backup, Android Lollipop and pretty good camera quality.
READ MORE

khushmeet virdi

20 Apr, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top