Lava Iris X1 Selfie (Icy White, 8 GB)
3.9
643 Ratings & 47 Reviews
₹2,999
All Reviews for Lava Iris X1 Selfie (Icy White, 8 GB)
3.9
643 Ratings &
47 Reviews
  • 5
     298
  • 4
     138
  • 3
     108
  • 2
     46
  • 1
     53
2

Slightly disappointed

I am use x1 selfie . it's good but it's can not connect with share it or xender or wifi .please give me solution for this problem
READ MORE

jaywant khekane

8 Sep, 2016

14
1
Report Abuse
3

Okay Phone

I got this phone within hours of purchase, thanks to flipkart's in-a-day delivery. Now coming to the specs, the phone comes with 8MP primary and 5 MP secondary camera. The picture quality is not as good as it sound from the camera. Touch panel is awesome. But the gallery wasnt working. I had to download a separate gallery app from the playstore. Overall, its just an okay phone in the range. A much better option is Lava Iris Alpha L.
READ MORE

Shivam

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

29 Sep, 2015

20
10
Report Abuse
2

touch problem

Phone seems to be alright for few days and later started touch problem especially with touch key pad. When I try to type something its typing some other letters. Thanks to flipkart for accepting to return back.
READ MORE

Chennakesava Rao K

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 Dec, 2015

11
4
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Dont buy this.. After few days you will have to break ur finger to press the power button.. We have press hard n hard to press power button.. I have two phones both have the same prob.. Dont buy
Touch also has prob
READ MORE

akhil thomas

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

19 Dec, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Touching problem with battery issue
READ MORE

chetan sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 Jul, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Lava is a best brand for india so i purchase on flipkart
READ MORE

Baljit Kumar

13 May, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Nice super mobile
READ MORE

bala kd

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 May, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Poor built quality of phone and it processes data very slow
READ MORE

Biplab Bose

Certified Buyer, Kamrup

30 Mar, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Really Nice

GooD Mobile.

Very Bad Service at Dreams mobile (lava care) trivandrum. First my display complaint only bottom area. My big mistake given to lava care. After repair touch complaint. Then Speker not working. Now mobile umbi.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kannur

18 Mar, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
1

NOT WELL

NOT WELL
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Virudhunagar

7 Feb, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top