Lava V2 3 GB RAM (Icy White, 16 GB)
3.6
613 Ratings & 150 Reviews
₹8,899
All Reviews for Lava V2 3 GB RAM (Icy White, 16 GB)
3.6
613 Ratings &
150 Reviews
  • 5
     234
  • 4
     136
  • 3
     89
  • 2
     56
  • 1
     98
5

Awesome ........Must buy

best phone for photography .... also for gaming ....3 gb ram is a boon for gaming...you should go for it... light weight.....excellant!
READ MORE

Shreyas Sule

12 Jun, 2016

66
14
Report Abuse
4

super

good home delivery and its a amazing work of flipkart
good home delivery and its a amazing work of flipkart
good home delivery and its a amazing work of flipkart
READ MORE

kovilkar rohit

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

23 Jul, 2016

64
20
Report Abuse
1

Simply amazing

Responsiveness is good
Touch is very smooth
Battery backup is very good
Camera, Sound , Display are decent.
Phone design and body is very stylish .

Spending money on this phone is really worth it. Thanks to flipkart for quick delivery. Good job:).
READ MORE

Venugopal Reddy

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 Jun, 2016

101
38
Report Abuse
4

Gr8 phone

One star deducted for not finding suitable accessories like mobile cover and glass.
READ MORE

Syed Ghouse

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 Sep, 2016

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome mobile

Awesome phone I have ever seen
Superb camera quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

13 Aug, 2016

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Price and the feature gets a thumbs up

So another of the newly launched model from Lava- V2. Checked out the specifications yesterday and they look impressive. What I loved about Lava V2 is that even though it is priced affordably, its features are quite high end. Especially with the-
• 3GB RAM
• 4G support
• Android Marshmallow
• 13 MP and 8 MP camera
• Magic Pix a special feature to enhance the quality of the images
• 2500 mAh battery life (however I feel that the battery could have been better)
READ MORE

Rishab Jain

20 Apr, 2016

17
7
Report Abuse
5

Loving it..best buy

Awesome phone.. Best buy under 10k..good performance..camera is a huge plus in this phone..thank-you flipkart.this review is given after a week of using it..loved it..
READ MORE

Deepika Sridhar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

23 May, 2016

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

The phone is working well. Erroneously, i have locked itand after realising it i have unlocked it and now Return no longer required
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

3 Sep, 2016

6
1
Report Abuse
4

More than just a camera phone

Saw Lava V2 on the net last week; on paper features seem to be quite good. I liked the fact it has 3GB RAM and 1 GHz Quad processor which ensures that its performance is going to be quite good. Moreover Lava V2 has 4G support, 13 MP primary and 8MP secondary camera, Android Marshmallow and of course long battery life. Hope it lives up to my expectation as I’ve already placed the order, let’s see how it works!
READ MORE

Pranit Arora

20 Apr, 2016

10
4
Report Abuse
1

so bad

Selfie flash bad front camera bad rear camera bad dual flash bad and guys most of all battery backup is 3 or 4 hours and sounds bad only app performance is good
Over all it is so bad.. ..
READ MORE

Bikram Sarkar

13 Jan, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top