All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
3.6
14,986 Ratings &
4,073 Reviews
  • 5
     6,658
  • 4
     2,789
  • 3
     1,475
  • 2
     876
  • 1
     3,188
5

Excellent bang for buck !!!!

Very good quad hd phone for a good price
Excellent processing speed
Very good cameras
Quad hd screen is just amazing
Cdla headphones are top notch delivering good audio quality
Overall best buy and a good phone from le
READ MORE

Min Pa

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 Aug, 2016

2316
462
Report Abuse
2

Mixed review. In short a good phone

Updated review

Downgrading stars from 4 to 2.

Returning the phone, not a constant performance. Lagging while playing simple games lile clash of clans, street racer, asphlt 8. Benchmark decreased to 85476 only. Not the good score. Battery backup decreased.


Old reveiw

The mobile with very nice display n build quality. Performance is also good but not the best, (as per value for money it's good),

Pros.
- Good memory management n processing.
- Good performance to handle heavy apps.
- go...
READ MORE

Prasad Ambre

Certified Buyer, Kamothe, New Mumbai

23 Aug, 2016

2993
692
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

The phone is no doubt a Flagship Killer.
I am Reviewing the phone after using it for about a week.No doubts I got my product within 1 day through speedy delivery of Flipkart.
Pros:
1.Cpu(Snapdragon 820) and GPU(Adreno 530) and 4GB of Ram provides seamless gaming and other day to day tasks are handled with breaking a sweat.
2.Camera(21mp rear and 8mp front) was able to click very good pictures.
3.Battery Life is average but descent.
4.Audio Quality is High as it uses Dolby Atmos.
5.Fingerprint...
READ MORE

Sudipta Biswas

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

26 Jun, 2017

1323
331
Report Abuse
4

Super phone with normal battery & no expandable me

Looks - good
Display - brilliant
Camera - very good
Video - super
Fingerprint - good
Remote - good
Quick charge - very good
Processor _ very good
Sounds - normal
Battery - average
Memory _20 GB only ( not expandable)
Customization - limited
Entertainment - so many
Function - smoothly
READ MORE

RAGHUNATH BEHERA

Certified Buyer, Tuni

3 Jul, 2016

1255
344
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

One of the finest devices available at the price point. CDLA experience is also very unique, my friend for whom I have bought it is loving it.
READ MORE

DG

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

25 Sep, 2016

308
83
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

HELLO I am taking out my time to write this review only for you guys who are confused about this phone and to address some problems and trouble shoot.

Let's start with normal procedure.
Cons first.

+20% chance to get a faulty cable.
+Eui sucks and there are no N source codes.
+Volte problem. Call drop/won't connect due to network band selection problem. Need to update to Eui 5.8.019s to fix this, but wait. The ota update section shows nearly 618mb (more or less) update but its fake. It wil...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

15 Jun, 2017

72
15
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Beautiful phone, beautiful features. I thought I'm going to regret but it actually surprised me. It's amazing.
READ MORE

Gaurav Gautam

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

20 Sep, 2016

391
116
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Wonderful mobile!!!! Those who are facing JIO signal drops and VOLTE not working. Here is the solution.

The company LeEco did send a software update EUI 5.8.019S (Stable Release) but since the company's website is shutdown so you can't download it anymore. You can easily find the Google Drive link in XDA Forum for it. After you download this 1.75 GB zip file you need to rename it as update.zip

Now put this update.zip file into root of your phone's internal memory (Without putting it any f...
READ MORE

Pramila Soni

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

29 Oct, 2017

15
1
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Very very bad mobile...
I am writing this review after using it for 7 months...
Mobile hangs continuously...
It hangs every time when I unlock the mobile...
Overheating after using just 5 minutes....
Totally waste mobile set
READ MORE

Manjesha

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

29 May, 2017

712
258
Report Abuse
4

VFM undoubtedly.. Flagship delivered...

Enough has been shared about the specs and other hardware details.
To me this is complete VFM just like how One plus on debuted around this price range.

Pros :
1) Huge screen even to my big hand and awesome display and graphics
2) Audio is killer and with CDLA (with earphones) its another level of music . On load speaker not so thrilling - quite normal output
3) Easy access to options screen but if you are not used Le eco, you will stumble still
4) nice camera although not justifying 21MP ....
READ MORE

Karthik Gandhi

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 Jul, 2016

714
263
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 408
Back to top