All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    3.6
    14,481 Ratings &
    4,043 Reviews
    • 5
       6,362
    • 4
       2,690
    • 3
       1,413
    • 2
       851
    • 1
       3,165
    5

    Excellent bang for buck !!!!

    Very good quad hd phone for a good price
    Excellent processing speed
    Very good cameras
    Quad hd screen is just amazing
    Cdla headphones are top notch delivering good audio quality
    Overall best buy and a good phone from le
    READ MORE

    Min Pa

    Certified Buyer

    7 Aug, 2016

    2320
    460
    Report Abuse
    2

    Mixed review. In short a good phone

    Updated review

    Downgrading stars from 4 to 2.

    Returning the phone, not a constant performance. Lagging while playing simple games lile clash of clans, street racer, asphlt 8. Benchmark decreased to 85476 only. Not the good score. Battery backup decreased.


    Old reveiw

    The mobile with very nice display n build quality. Performance is also good but not the best, (as per value for money it's good),

    Pros.
    - Good memory management n processing.
    - Good performance to handle heavy apps.
    - go...
    READ MORE

    Prasad Ambre

    Certified Buyer

    23 Aug, 2016

    3004
    692
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wonderful

    The phone is no doubt a Flagship Killer.
    I am Reviewing the phone after using it for about a week.No doubts I got my product within 1 day through speedy delivery of Flipkart.
    Pros:
    1.Cpu(Snapdragon 820) and GPU(Adreno 530) and 4GB of Ram provides seamless gaming and other day to day tasks are handled with breaking a sweat.
    2.Camera(21mp rear and 8mp front) was able to click very good pictures.
    3.Battery Life is average but descent.
    4.Audio Quality is High as it uses Dolby Atmos.
    5.Fingerprint...
    READ MORE

    Sudipta Biswas

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jun, 2017

    1330
    330
    Report Abuse
    4

    Super phone with normal battery & no expandable me

    Looks - good
    Display - brilliant
    Camera - very good
    Video - super
    Fingerprint - good
    Remote - good
    Quick charge - very good
    Processor _ very good
    Sounds - normal
    Battery - average
    Memory _20 GB only ( not expandable)
    Customization - limited
    Entertainment - so many
    Function - smoothly
    READ MORE

    RAGHUNATH BEHERA

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jul, 2016

    1261
    345
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    One of the finest devices available at the price point. CDLA experience is also very unique, my friend for whom I have bought it is loving it.
    READ MORE

    DG

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2016

    311
    84
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wonderful

    HELLO I am taking out my time to write this review only for you guys who are confused about this phone and to address some problems and trouble shoot.

    Let's start with normal procedure.
    Cons first.

    +20% chance to get a faulty cable.
    +Eui sucks and there are no N source codes.
    +Volte problem. Call drop/won't connect due to network band selection problem. Need to update to Eui 5.8.019s to fix this, but wait. The ota update section shows nearly 618mb (more or less) update but its fake. It wil...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    15 Jun, 2017

    74
    15
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Beautiful phone, beautiful features. I thought I'm going to regret but it actually surprised me. It's amazing.
    READ MORE

    Gaurav Gautam

    Certified Buyer

    20 Sep, 2016

    392
    116
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Wonderful mobile!!!! Those who are facing JIO signal drops and VOLTE not working. Here is the solution.

    The company LeEco did send a software update EUI 5.8.019S (Stable Release) but since the company's website is shutdown so you can't download it anymore. You can easily find the Google Drive link in XDA Forum for it. After you download this 1.75 GB zip file you need to rename it as update.zip

    Now put this update.zip file into root of your phone's internal memory (Without putting it any f...
    READ MORE

    Pramila Soni

    Certified Buyer

    29 Oct, 2017

    15
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    VFM undoubtedly.. Flagship delivered...

    Enough has been shared about the specs and other hardware details.
    To me this is complete VFM just like how One plus on debuted around this price range.

    Pros :
    1) Huge screen even to my big hand and awesome display and graphics
    2) Audio is killer and with CDLA (with earphones) its another level of music . On load speaker not so thrilling - quite normal output
    3) Easy access to options screen but if you are not used Le eco, you will stumble still
    4) nice camera although not justifying 21MP ....
    READ MORE

    Karthik Gandhi

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jul, 2016

    717
    263
    Report Abuse
    1

    Absolute rubbish!

    Very very bad mobile...
    I am writing this review after using it for 7 months...
    Mobile hangs continuously...
    It hangs every time when I unlock the mobile...
    Overheating after using just 5 minutes....
    Totally waste mobile set
    READ MORE

    Manjesha

    Certified Buyer

    29 May, 2017

    713
    263
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 405
    Back to top