The Legend Forever - Pankaj Udhas
    The Legend Forever - Pankaj Udhas (Music, Audio CD)

    The Legend Forever - Pankaj Udhas  (Music, Audio CD)

    5 Ratings & 0 Reviews
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* on Axis Bank Buzz Credit CardsT&C
  • Delivery
    Tip: Verify your pincode for correct delivery details
      From Saved Addresses
      Recent History
    Loginto see your saved addresses
    • Usually delivered in 5-6 days. Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges

      Why is there a shipping charge for this item?

      Sellers with Flipkart Assured waive off the delivery charge for Orders over Rs 500. For Orders under Rs 500, a nominal delivery charge is added per item.

      Sellers without Flipkart Assured may or may not add a delivery charge to your Order. This is subject to Seller discretion.

      What is the estimated delivery time?

      Sellers generally procure and ship the items within the time specified on the product page. Business days exclude public holidays and Sundays.

      Estimated delivery time depends on the following factors:

      • The Seller offering the product
      • Product's availability with the Seller
      • The destination to which you want the order shipped to and the Seller's location

      Why does the delivery date not correspond to the delivery timeline of X-Y business days?

      It is possible that the Seller or our courier partners observe a holiday between the day you placed your order and the date of delivery, which is based on the timelines shown on the product page. In this case, we add a day to the estimated date. Some courier partners and Sellers do not work on Sundays and this is factored in to the delivery dates.

      What do the different tags like 'In Stock', 'Available' mean?

      'In Stock'

      Products‘In Stock’ are readily available with seller.


      Products listed as ‘In Stock’ are readily available with seller.

      'Preorder' or 'Forthcoming'

      The product is not released yet. You can however ‘book’ an order for this. Shipping happens only after the product launch.

      'Out of Stock'

      Currently, the item is not available for sale. Use the 'Notify Me' feature to know once it is available for purchase.


      Sometimes, items have to be sourced by Sellers from outside India. These items are mentioned as 'Imported' on the product page and can take at least 10 days or more to be delivered to you.

      'Back In Stock Soon'

      The item is popular and is sold out. You can however 'book' an order for the product and it will be shipped according to the timelines mentioned by the Seller.

      'Temporarily Unavailable'

      The product is currently out of stock and is not available for purchase. The product could to be in stock soon. Use the 'Notify Me' feature to know when it is available for purchase.

      'Permanently Discontinued'

      This product is no longer available because it is obsolete and/or its production has been discontinued.

      'Out of Print'

      This product is not available because it is no longer published and has been permanently discontinued.

      Why does the estimated delivery time vary for each seller?

      Delivery times are influenced by product availability, geographic location of the Seller, your shipping destination and the courier partner's time-to-deliver to your location.

      Please enter your default pin code on the product page to know more accurate delivery times on the product page itself.

      Seller does not/cannot ship to my area. Why?

      Enter your pincode on the product page to know whether the product can be delivered to your location.

      If you haven't provided your pincode until the checkout stage, the pincode in your last used shipping address will be used to check for serviceability.

      Whether your location can be serviced or not depends on:

      • Whether the Seller actually ships to your location
      • Legal restrictions, if any, in shipping particular products to your location
      • The availability of reliable courier partners in your location

      At times Sellers prefer not to ship to certain locations. This is entirely at their discretion.

      More answers in our Shipping FAQs »

    • No Returns Applicable

      This product is non-returnable Know more.

    • Cash on Delivery available

      How do I place a Cash on Delivery (C-o-D) order?

      All items that have the 'Cash on Delivery Available' icon are valid for order by Cash on Delivery. Add the item(s) to your cart and proceed to checkout. When prompted to choose a payment option, select 'Pay By Cash on Delivery'. Enter the CAPTCHA text as shown, for validation. Once verified and confirmed, your order will be processed for shipment in the time specified, from the date of confirmation. You will be required to make a cash-only payment to our courier partner at the time of delivery of your order to complete the payment.

      Terms & Conditions

      • e-Gift Vouchers or Store Credit cannot be used for C-o-D orders.
      • Cash-only payment at the time of delivery.

        More answers in our Shipping FAQs »

    • Artist
      • Pankaj Udhas
    • Title
      • The Legend Forever - Pankaj Udhas
    • Category
      • Music
    • Format
      • Audio CD
    • Language
      • Hindi
    • Year
      • 2012
    • Label
      • Universal Music India
    • Track Listing
      • Disc 1
        1. Niklo Na Benaqab
        2. Chandi Jaisa Rang Hai Tera
        3. Gore Gaal Pe
        4. Ahista
        5. Kisne Bhige Hue Balon Se
        6. Aaiye Barishon Ka
        7. Hasta Chehra
        8. Ishq Insaan Ki Zaroorat Hai
        9. Kis Pe Jaan Digiye
        10. Aap Jinke Kareeb Hote Hain
        11. Ek Naya Chand
        12. Roshan Chehra Kali Zulfen
        Disc 2
        1. Jisko Dekho Maikade Ke Smit
        2. Ek Taraf Uska Ghar
        3. Choom Kar Madhbhari
        4. Sach Bolta Hoon Main
        5. Sabko Maloom Hai
        6. Maza Lena Hai Peene Ka
        7. Thodi Thodi Piya Karo
        8. Sharab Cheez Hi Aisi
        9. Yeh Alag Baat Hai
        10. Paimane Toot Gaye
        11. Rind Din Bhar To Bekar The
        Disc 3
        1. Jheel Mein Chaand Nazar Aaye
        2. Zindagi Ne Maut Se Parda Kiya
        3. Thodi Door Saath Chalo
        4. Dard Seene Mein Utha
        5. Zakhm Jo Paye
        6. Deewaron Se Milkar Rona
        7. Patthar Kaha Gaya
        8. Bhool Jane Ka Hausla Na Hua
        9. Koi Chara Nahin Dua Ke Siva
        10. Pathar Sulag Rahe The
        11. Tute Hue Dilon Ki Dua
        Disc 4
        1. Tu Paas Hai
        2. Ishq Nachaye Jisko Yaar
        3. Khuda Ne Dil Banakar
        4. Aaj Wohi Geeton
        5. Yehi Hai Fasana
        6. Raat Ghatayen Khushboo
        7. Dil Ne Dhadkana
        8. Tera Sundar Mukhda Godi Nilkamal Ho Jaise
        9. Oh Saahiba
        10. Ghungroo Toot Gaye
        11. Chumunga
        Disc 5
        1. Na Samjho Ke
        2. Kabhie Maikhane Tak
        3. Main Nashe Mein Hoon
        4. La Pila De Saqiya
        5. Maikada Tha Chandani Thi
        6. Saagar Se Surahi
        7. Achhi Pee Li Kharab Pee Li
        8. Aankhe Hai Ya Jaame Sharab
        9. Khali Jaam Liye Baite Ho
        10. Mujh Jaisa Kaun Sharabi
    • Number Of Discs
      • 5
    • Genre
      • Ghazals
    Frequently Bought Together
    The Legend Forever - Pankaj Udhas
    The Legend Forever - Pankaj Udhas
    1 Item
    1 Addon
    0 Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Have you used this product? Be the first to review!
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    You May Also Be Interested In
    All Categories
    Audio CD
    Back to top