Lenovo 310 Core i5 6th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) IP 310 Notebook
    Share
    Lenovo 310 Core i5 6th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) IP 310 Notebook (15.6 inch, Black, 2.2 kg)

    Lenovo 310 Core i5 6th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) IP 310 Notebook  (15.6 inch, Black, 2.2 kg)

    #OnlyOnFlipkart
    4.1
    713 Ratings & 204 Reviews
    45,990
    47,990
    4% off
    ?
    • No Cost EMIs from 5,110/month

      . Other EMIs from ₹1,572/month

    Delivery
    Tip: Verify your pincode for correct delivery details
    Check
    • Usually delivered in 3-4 days. Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
      ?
    Operating System
    Please select a Operating System to proceed
    Features
    • Intel Core i5 Processor (6th Gen)
    • 8 GB DDR4 RAM
    • 64 bit Windows 10 Operating System
    • 1 TB HDD
    • 15.6 inch Display
    Services
    • 1 Year Onsite Warranty
      ?
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Specifications
    General
    • Sales Package
      • Laptop, Battery, Power Adaptor, User Guide
    • Model Number
      • IP 310
    • Part Number
      • 80SM01EFIH
    • Model Name
      • Ideapad
    • Series
      • 310
    • Color
      • Black
    • Type
      • Notebook
    • Suitable For
      • Performance, Everyday Use
    • Battery Backup
      • Upto 5 hours
    Processor And Memory Features
    • Dedicated Graphic Memory Type
      • DDR3
    • Dedicated Graphic Memory Capacity
      • 2 GB
    • Processor Brand
      • Intel
    • Processor Name
      • Core i5
    • Processor Generation
      • 6th Gen
    • Graphic Processor
      • NVIDIA GeForce N16V-GMR1
    • SSD
      • No
    • RAM
      • 8 GB
    • RAM Type
      • DDR4
    • HDD Capacity
      • 1 TB
    • Processor Variant
      • 6200U
    • Clock Speed
      • 2.3 GHz with Turbo Boost Upto 2.8 GHz
    • Expandable Memory
      • Upto 12 GB
    • Cache
      • 3 MB
    • RPM
      • 5400
    Operating System
    • OS Architecture
      • 64 bit
    • Operating System
      • Windows 10 Home
    • Supported Operating System
      • Windows 10
    • System Architecture
      • 64 bit
    Port And Slot Features
    • Mic In
      • Yes
    • RJ45
      • Yes
    • USB Port
      • 1 x USB 3.0, 2 x USB 2.0
    • HDMI Port
      • 1 x HDMI Port
    • Multi Card Slot
      • 4-in-1 Card Reader (SD, SDHC, SDXC, MMC)
    • Hardware Interface
      • SATA
    Display And Audio Features
    • Touchscreen
      • No
    • Screen Size
      • 15.6 inch
    • Screen Resolution
      • 1366 x 768 pixel
    • Screen Type
      • HD LED Backlit TN Glare Slim Display
    • Speakers
      • Dual Speakers
    • Internal Mic
      • Single Microphone
    • Sound Properties
      • 2 x Stereo Speakers with Dolby Audio
    Connectivity Features
    • Wireless LAN
      • IEEE 802.11ac
    • Bluetooth
      • v4.1
    • Ethernet
      • 10/100/1000 Mbps
    Dimensions
    • Dimensions
      • 379 x 260 x 22.9 mm
    • Weight
      • 2.2 kg
    Additional Features
    • Disk Drive
      • CD/DVD writer
    • Web Camera
      • HD Webcam
    • Read/Write Speed
      • 8x
    • Keyboard
      • Standard Keyboard without Numeric Keypad
    • Pointer Device
      • Touchpad
    • Laptop Bag
      • No
    • Additional Features
      • Li-ion Battery
    Warranty
    • Warranty Summary
      • 1 Year Onsite Warranty
    • Warranty Service Type
      • Onsite
    • Covered in Warranty
      • Manufacturing Defects
    • Not Covered in Warranty
      • Physical Damage
    • Domestic Warranty
      • 1 Year
    Frequently Bought Together
    Lenovo 310 Core i5 6th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) IP 310 Notebook
    Lenovo 310 Core i5 6th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB ...
    4.1
    (713)
    45,990
    47,990
    4% off
    1 Item
    45,990
    2 Addons
    984
    Total
    46,974
    4.1
    713 Ratings
    204 Reviews
    • 5
       368
    • 4
       212
    • 3
       56
    • 2
       21
    • 1
       56
    Most Helpful 
    Positive 
    Negative 
    Most Recent 
    By Certified Buyers 
    4

    Delightful

    Go to on YouTube app in mobile and PC and type and click
    smartt technical and see lenovo Ideapad 310 Unboxing , Review ,Pros and cons

    Unboxing and Review click about link also any suggestions and questions this product ask in Comment section.Thanks
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    29 Jan, 2017

    373
    38
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    GOOD PRODUCT :
    I got these product by just 47k with all my required features. Also its bend upto 180'angle that's helps to see the screen with many angles
    THANKS TO LENOVO AND FLIPKART
    READ MORE

    Naresh Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    10 Feb, 2017

    235
    27
    Report Abuse
    5

    very good product at this price

    I bought this product at 49,500. By default it will have 8 GB RAM. 4 GB inbuilt and cannot be removed out. I took out another 4 GB RAM and plugged in DDR4 16 GB RAM in another slot.
    working superb with total of 16 GB RAM.
    READ MORE

    Ramanjaneyulu Boge

    Certified Buyer

    27 Jan, 2017

    585
    96
    Report Abuse
    4

    Lenovo idepad 310.

    Best product I have bought,in this price...i5 6th gen ,8GB RAM..nice work...fast processor...best for college students.engineers
    READ MORE

    saket

    Certified Buyer

    25 Jan, 2017

    46
    8
    Report Abuse
    3

    Met Expectations

    Specifications are awesome but it sometimes hangs. Moreover, it takes much time to resume windows when we enter password. These two things are very irritating.It doesn't come with MS-Office also.
    READ MORE

    Arbaz Khan

    Certified Buyer

    1 Apr, 2017

    82
    20
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worst Experience on Flipkart to date

    Seller: RetailNet

    Damaged and used product sold!!! This is supposed to be a high rated seller!!!

    Box seal broken + used laptop inside + screen broken as well.. just unbelievable

    And to top it all - no replacement!
    READ MORE

    Chandan Anchalia

    Certified Buyer

    24 Apr, 2017

    24
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Happy with the configuration, performance. it's my first Lenovo product. Got the product in just 7hours. Keep up the good work Flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Hansraj Patil

    Certified Buyer

    20 Feb, 2017

    24
    5
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good but nothing fancy

    Can I play GTA 5 in this laptop and farcry 4
    READ MORE

    Radha Krishnan

    Certified Buyer

    26 Mar, 2017

    24
    6
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    I gave 4 star because keyboard is not full.. they have provided multi media keys rather than important keys like home end page up n all..

    Rest battery awesome.. u will get 4 to 5 hrs backup... Speed good ... Windows 10 os also good.. slim.. processing very fast..

    If keyboard not an issue den go for it...
    READ MORE

    MANOJ SADARIA

    Certified Buyer

    11 Jun, 2017

    21
    5
    Report Abuse
    4

    Very Good

    Regarding the pproduct there is no issues....gud product from lenovo....my issue is all about claiming warranty upgradation...when i contacted lenovo services through online & customer care helpline they asked me to sent BILL INVOICE COPY & SERIAL NUMBER.... MY PROBLEM here is RETAILER DOESNT PROVIDE DEALERS STAMP & SIGNATURE...where Lenovo services were asking me to provide for the claim of warranty upgradation.....so i request the dealer to provide asap...and pls do provide those mandatory ...
    READ MORE

    Anithrar M

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2017

    52
    38
    Report Abuse
    +
    View all 204 reviews
    Questions and Answers
    Q:can the warranty period get extended???
    A:yes
    AnonymousCertified buyer
    8
    2
    Report Abuse
    Q:Is keyboard backlit?
    A:No.
    vinitCertified buyer
    3
    2
    Report Abuse
    Q:Is it preinstalled with MS office and other softwares?
    A:No. Except Windows, most of the needed softwares need to be purchased separately.
    Prashant KumarCertified buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:Does it come with pre loaded MS Office?
    A:This is an excellent purchase. Worth it's money which you will spend. I am very happy with this product DR.UJJAL KUMAR ROY
    Flipkart UserCertified buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    Q:Can we play gta5 in 2gb graphics
    A:Yes we can play GTA 5 in 2gb graphic card, it runs pretty smooth without lagging.
    Flipkart UserCertified buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:Do we get Windows 10 CD with Windows 10 laptop version?
    A:yes
    AnonymousCertified buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Q:can i play fifa 18 smoothly in it?
    A:Sorry bro I have not tried this game, but some high graphics game i run and it was running smooth. I am not gaming freak so better you get answer from some one else.
    vinitCertified buyer
    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Read other answers
    +
    Have questions or doubts regarding this product?
    Product Description
    If Friday nights are reserved for movies and Saturday nights for some soulful music, then the Lenovo Ideapad 310 is the laptop for you. This laptop is a fusion of quick processing and innovative design and enhances your multimedia experience.
    Quick Processing

    Powered by the Intel 6th Gen Core processor and 8 GB DDR4 RAM, the Lenovo Ideapad 310 takes your entertainment experience to the next level. Play 3D games, binge watch movies, download songs, and do much more with this Windows 10 laptop.

    Dynamic Audio

    Enjoy your favourite music loud and clear with the Lenovo Ideapad 310, thanks to Dolby technology and stereo speakers.

    Lightning-Fast Web Browsing

    Browse the internet, stream videos online, download apps and do much more with a lightning-fast speed, thanks to its 802.11 a/c WiFi connectivity.

    Optical Drive

    You don’t have to buy an external optical drive as this laptop comes with an integrated DVD/CD-RW drive so you can load programs, listen to CDs, and watch movies offline.

    Storage

    Store movies, music, pictures and all your important documents on this laptop without worrying about running out of storage space as it comes with up to 1 TB HDD storage.

    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    You May Also Be Interested In
    All Categories
    Laptop Bags
    Mouse - Laptop Accessories
    00
    Back to top