Lenovo A2010 (Black, 8 GB)
3.9
37,350 Ratings & 4,053 Reviews
₹5,699
User Images
All Reviews for Lenovo A2010 (Black, 8 GB)
3.9
37,350 Ratings &
4,053 Reviews
  • 5
     16,247
  • 4
     9,367
  • 3
     6,385
  • 2
     2,587
  • 1
     2,764
1

Bad battery

Very very bad battery backup i have seen .after 30% countdown starts like new year with in 30 seconds phone switched off's
READ MORE

Sohel Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

19 Sep, 2015

220
19
Report Abuse
4

Lenovo A2010.

Got this cell in exact 24 hours. Fantastic delivery by flipkart. Technically A2010 is just superb considering the price point at which this is placed.
Pros -
Decent processor.
Good Memory.
Loaded some 44 apps apart from the stock apps. Response is good.
Battery is decent. If you manage your data services well, It lasts for a day with heavy usage.
Come fitted with a screen guard.
Size is quite handy & makes its easy to operate while you are driving your car.
Speakers are clear.
Call quality is...
READ MORE

Amit Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 Sep, 2015

196
60
Report Abuse
5

Lenovo A2010 4G Budget mobile

Display is good.
Battery backup is good.
Camera is ok.
Speed is good.
Overall its nice mobile. Worthy for money.
READ MORE

Selvaraj B

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

6 Sep, 2015

246
89
Report Abuse
4

Don't expect too much from sub 5k smart phone

My first mobile was Nokia 1100. It was the basic mobile with minimum but important features.
Same way I can say that this mobile is 1100 from Android mobile smart-phones.
Build quality is good.
Decent battery backup.
Easy to use in a single hand.
Lollipop 5.1 : I am using this cell from last few days, there isn't any lag till now
(It Runs all the necessary apps fluently without any lag( I used below listed apps at same time, still there wasnt any lag, which is very impressive considering 1GB ...
READ MORE

Suraj Sangavkar

Certified Buyer, Tiruvallur

11 Sep, 2015

95
30
Report Abuse
4

Lenovo A2010 review

I received this product yesterday ( ordered on 3rd Sep sale ). This device comes with screen guard fitted. Overall device is good. Size is moderate. Speed is also good. Camera is avg. Loudspeaker voice is little bit low.

Overall good deal in this price tag.
READ MORE

Rahul Shirote

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 Sep, 2015

43
11
Report Abuse
5

Dont expect more...bz u actually get very more.....

1.display:
mass display...just now only i saw a hd video...simply awesome..
2.battery:
worth...good
3.look:
simple
4.speaker:
not too good
5.headset:
bad
6.charging time:
3 hours
7.performance
as good for 5k...
8.camera:
good...no more comment
better phone @4990...
READ MORE

ayyappan

Certified Buyer, Thanjavur

7 Sep, 2015

37
9
Report Abuse
5

gd @ 4990INR

after getting 11am...I charged fully @7pm..then wts app,fb,wathing video...etc...and till it has 27 % charge.....
gd battery
gd touch
gd video+audio

ok,camera not look like a 5mp at all....
READ MORE

pk pranab kundu

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

9 Sep, 2015

39
10
Report Abuse
1

Not Good

I Purchased from Flipkart. The delivery is great within 36 hours or so. But the make is not good because I m not able to make calls sometimes. It is mentioned as unfortunately dialler has stopped. Secondly it takes too long for recharging. Thirdly unlike in XOLO I m not able to move apps to SD card which is a drawback.

Otherwise its ok in this price.
READ MORE

VIMAL MAVANI

Certified Buyer, Rajkot

26 Sep, 2015

10
1
Report Abuse
1

Waste of Money

Please please please don't buy this phone. This is a super floppy and worst of money phone. I bought it and found below :-

- The touch is super bad
- The camera is like a VGA
- Heating very quickly
- Fault in microphone and speaker
READ MORE

Sagarika

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

11 Sep, 2015

69
31
Report Abuse
1

mobile is not turning on after 1hour of usage

mobile is not turn on after one hour of usage.It shows the poor quality make of lenovo a2010
it will be difficult to see in such case.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 Sep, 2015

30
11
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 406
Back to top