All Reviews
Overall 
3.9
1,816 Ratings &
381 Reviews
  • 5
     802
  • 4
     532
  • 3
     228
  • 2
     72
  • 1
     182
5

good

all over it is ggod... bt i got in just 27000 from store, with 8 gb ram...
READ MORE

Arijit Roy

Certified Buyer

24 Feb, 2017

393
71
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

great features with minimum budget..very cool performance ..highly recommended for daily use and gaming
READ MORE

Shyam Kumar

Certified Buyer

11 Feb, 2017

111
32
Report Abuse
5

good

good u must buy
READ MORE

Abhishek kumar Ray

Certified Buyer

14 Feb, 2017

51
16
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Laptop is very good except on 3 things,
1. Scroll and select pad is not exactly in centre.its a bit left. 2. Select button makes sound when I click.3. A bag pack should be given along with accessories by default
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

21 Feb, 2017

435
232
Report Abuse
5

Good buy !

This ideapad 110 series laptop is compact and easy to handle. Looks sturdy. No performance issues, heating issues till date.
Overall a good product and I'm happy I Received the laptop from flip kart 2 days before the scheduled date !
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 Mar, 2017

39
15
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Good laptop for below 30k range.

Looks: slim, 15.6 in appears to be a bit lengthy

All the features are as expected except mouse keys are little firm, makes noise when clicked and not easy to click as well.

You can always extend ram to 8gm to boost performance since it had additional slot.
READ MORE

Vikas Vishwanatham

Certified Buyer

9 Jun, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

It's very wrost product. Sound and camera quality is very bad.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 Apr, 2017

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Above-average product

Low sound is problem face by me...and when starts found some lagging but now going fine
1)..updation after one month use....any one facing lag...go for window updation .,...
READ MORE

Jose George

Certified Buyer

5 Apr, 2017

10
2
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Cool
READ MORE

Ramu Reddymasi

Certified Buyer

11 Feb, 2017

26
11
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I am using it for 5 days.. Highly value for money.. Its the laptop for every student. Good performance and audio..
Will recommend for others.
READ MORE

Kalaiselvan A

Certified Buyer

17 Feb, 2017

9
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 39
Back to top