All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.9
    1,776 Ratings &
    378 Reviews
    • 5
       777
    • 4
       528
    • 3
       221
    • 2
       72
    • 1
       178
    5

    good

    all over it is ggod... bt i got in just 27000 from store, with 8 gb ram...
    READ MORE

    Arijit Roy

    Certified Buyer

    24 Feb, 2017

    393
    71
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    great features with minimum budget..very cool performance ..highly recommended for daily use and gaming
    READ MORE

    Shyam Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    11 Feb, 2017

    111
    31
    Report Abuse
    5

    good

    good u must buy
    READ MORE

    Abhishek kumar Ray

    Certified Buyer

    14 Feb, 2017

    51
    16
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    Laptop is very good except on 3 things,
    1. Scroll and select pad is not exactly in centre.its a bit left. 2. Select button makes sound when I click.3. A bag pack should be given along with accessories by default
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    21 Feb, 2017

    435
    232
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good buy !

    This ideapad 110 series laptop is compact and easy to handle. Looks sturdy. No performance issues, heating issues till date.
    Overall a good product and I'm happy I Received the laptop from flip kart 2 days before the scheduled date !
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    2 Mar, 2017

    39
    15
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Good laptop for below 30k range.

    Looks: slim, 15.6 in appears to be a bit lengthy

    All the features are as expected except mouse keys are little firm, makes noise when clicked and not easy to click as well.

    You can always extend ram to 8gm to boost performance since it had additional slot.
    READ MORE

    Vikas Vishwanatham

    Certified Buyer

    9 Jun, 2017

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Horrible

    It's very wrost product. Sound and camera quality is very bad.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    6 Apr, 2017

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Above-average product

    Low sound is problem face by me...and when starts found some lagging but now going fine
    1)..updation after one month use....any one facing lag...go for window updation .,...
    READ MORE

    Jose George

    Certified Buyer

    5 Apr, 2017

    10
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good quality product

    Cool
    READ MORE

    Ramu Reddymasi

    Certified Buyer

    11 Feb, 2017

    26
    11
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    I am using it for 5 days.. Highly value for money.. Its the laptop for every student. Good performance and audio..
    Will recommend for others.
    READ MORE

    Kalaiselvan A

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2017

    9
    2
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 38
    Back to top