Lenovo Core i5 9th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/3 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050) L340-15IRH Gaming Laptop
4.1
1,975 Ratings & 247 Reviews
₹49,990
69,890
28% off
User Images
+ 65
Lenovo Core i5 9th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/3 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050) L340-15IRH Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.1
1,975 Ratings &
247 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,006
  • 548
  • 192
  • 68
  • 161
4

Good choice

Good Laptop....Quality of build is very nice and strong....Average battery backup....Little slow at startup but after that it runs smoothly...For official work , students and games it's good but if you want faster response please choose SSD
READ MORE

Biswajit Behera

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

299
143
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Basically guys the first thing u have to know is RAM is expandable u have an extra slot u also have an m.2 ssd slot but u have to remove the hard disk first and then insert believe me u laptop will boot slow as hell like 150 seconds thereby putting ssd is mandatory for decreasing boot time games on graphics are pretty good and camera quality is decent but enough and sound is also decent BUT FOR THIS PRICE GETTING 3GB GRAPHICS AND THIS CONFIG I REALLY CANT COMPLAIN DISPLAY AND PERFORMANCE IS P...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

Sep, 2020

390
228
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

IDK much abt this lappy coz I buyed this for my yonger brother but jitna bhi time maine ise chalaya it's value for money. I personally liked very much this laptop battery is incredible performance is too great I had played asphalt and used heavy editing softwares for editing. It is too smooth.
READ MORE

shoaib khan

Certified Buyer, Indore

11 months ago

141
87
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Laptop is good in its range
But just one point it will not be able to improve
It does not have open ram slots
Other wise its great to have it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

89
21
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Great product at this price range. Got this product in 2 days. Thank you team flipcart. This is really useful for day to day work for students.
READ MORE

chetan kotkar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

19
5
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's been 15 days. It takes a little more time to start...after that it's nice. A small SSD upgrade will help lot.
Overall it's an incredible product. If you want to do some performance based work.
Little tip - You can increase your warranty period if you're a student. Log into Lenovo website... search for student offers and thank me later...👍
READ MORE

Prajul Aaditya

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

42
7
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

First day review:
Initial impression was good. Packaged carefully and body looks sturdy and hard.
Build quality is good looks solid and no shaky components.
No lag or slowness on normal use. Need to see how this will be on heavy load.
Camera is with privacy shutter which is very much needed.
Display and total size of laptop looks big not sure why I'm feeling that way but I liked it that way.

Warranty already started and 2 month over.
Battery after full charge showing 4.45 minutes remain...
READ MORE

Ritto Thimothy

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

17
5
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Best product in less prize I buy this pdt in sell at 46000 only best processing but battery 100 % stay for only 2.30 hr
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Latur

11 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

GOOD QULITY OF PRODUCT. I BOUGHT AT 435000. IN THIS RANGE YOU GET THIS LAPTOP IT JUST MIRACLE. DONT BUY HP BEACUSE IT IS CHAP. MY PREVIOUS LAPTOP IS FROM HP WHICH NEED TO REPAIR MORE THAN 5 TIME. HINGES+ DISPLAY+ FAN . SO IN THIS LAPTOP I FOUND PERFECT BODY NOT HEAVY NOT LIGHT. I RESERCH EACH AND EVERY LAPTOP BUT I FOUND THIS ONE IS BEST. SO IF YOU ARE THINKING TOO MUCH LIKE ME .JUST BUY THIS PRODUCT.
READ MORE

Akhil Dakhore

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

12
7
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

First of all product is received in nice packing.
Laptop is very heavy....I mentioned this as first point so you understand the seriousness.
Even the charger battery is also heavy.
It takes nearly 1.5mins to boot.
Performance wise it's good.
Considering its weight you cannot carry easily
That's the major drawback. You always need to be careful.
Tried games as well it's amazing experience.
Overall considering high configuration it's very good.
READ MORE

satya

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 25
Back to top