User Images
All Reviews for Lenovo G50-80 Core i5 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) G50-80 Laptop
4.1
2,984 Ratings &
707 Reviews
  • 5
     1,425
  • 4
     907
  • 3
     323
  • 2
     83
  • 1
     246
5

Budget Beast from Lenovo !

I was searching for a Laptop in the market with the following specs :
Intel core i5 processor , 8GB ram , 1 TB HDD , 2GB Dedicated Graphics
Searched many laptops both online and offline and found many laptops for the above specs around 45k . But then this laptop caught my eye and the specs fulfilled all my requirements and I was blown away by the price it was retailing for . Bought the laptop for 37k .I can assure you that u can't find a laptop with similar specs under 40k. Buy it before sto...
READ MORE

Saurav Gautam

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

29 Jun, 2016

189
43
Report Abuse
5

Worth for every penny in this price range

Using this Laptop for about a month now , It's a beast in terms of performance !!!
No Heating problem.
For high end games Graphics card performance is very good with Low and Medium graphics setting.

only con is Mousepad is little sensitive.
READ MORE

Yogeswaran Kamalakannan

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

25 Aug, 2016

84
20
Report Abuse
4

lenovo-g50-80-80e503cmih

All good expect the glossy finish

In the photos it is reflected as matt finish; but actually it will be delivered with glossy finish.
READ MORE

Jaya Ganesh G

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

25 May, 2016

68
17
Report Abuse
3

Satisfied Performance

I have been using the laptop from 16days, everything seems to be good except RAM frequency. RAM operates at 1600Mhz, which should be improved Mhz. As I am experiencing slow speed.
READ MORE

Rajeev Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

31 Jul, 2016

14
2
Report Abuse
4

Best Laptop Under 40K

In this budget this Laptop is best for multitasking purpose. You can play heavy games too.

But I am a bit disappointed by Flipkart because I was expecting for a bag pack at least..
READ MORE

Satish Kushwaha

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

14 Aug, 2016

85
37
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Laptop dezine is good but some of key not working and mouse courser stopped automatically while working
READ MORE

Dheeraj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

11 Jan, 2017

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Great Budget Laptop

At 39k, this is the best deal you can get by a mile. Great performance, minimalistic design and such a measly price tag. Granted, there are a few sharp edges, but I do not think they matter.

Flipkart's delivery was timely and the packing was good, a product delivered well. Five stars.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mysore

20 Dec, 2016

5
0
Report Abuse
4

awesome ness at this price

I am using lenovo laptops for past 7 years. Hv purchased as a gift for my brother. Everything is awesome except the driver dvd is not there. Still couldnot find out a driver for energy management so that I could charge the laptop for more than 60 %
READ MORE

sayan

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 Jun, 2016

35
15
Report Abuse
5

Best in the budget till Rs. 50,000 !! Why? read the review

I am an IT Pro with 10 yrs of experience in IT Industry. I will rate this laptop 5/5. Why? read along.

1. Very good specs with excellent options to upgrade your RAM.
2. Core i5 5th Gen. is pretty good and I love it.
3. Battery back is between 3.5 - 4.5 hours depending upon your usage.
4. Build quality is good but could have been better. But many laptops in this range are very fragile and I have no complaints on this one.
5. It comes with DOS, so I installed Windows 10 on it with Lenovo Energ...
READ MORE

Sunny Bhatnagar

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

19 May, 2016

120
70
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Awesome machine..powerful..great one to buy..it is value for money.it run amazingly..gret battery backup.powerful features.no heating problem yet.although i am bit disappointed with flipkart for not providing a bag with the lapi.you can go for it.
READ MORE

MOHIT KUMAR SINGH

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

1 Oct, 2016

13
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 71
Back to top