All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    100 Ratings &
    19 Reviews
    • 5
       56
    • 4
       25
    • 3
       14
    • 2
       4
    • 1
       1
    3

    Good but not up to mark

    8GB RAM 1TB hard disk original Windows 8 is great

    But screen quality, gaming graphics quality is low sound quality is good

    Most pathetic thing is warranty, I got my lap on 2015-02-10 but laptop warranty started on 2014-09-22, I have been running behind the flipkart guys, lenovo guys,and the seller on this issue. flipkart executives ended the issue by simply dropping a mail with lenovo coustmer care center number and seller number.

    when i have called the lenovo they asked me to to mail m...
    READ MORE

    surya chandra

    Certified Buyer

    13 Feb, 2015

    7
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good product, nice spec..,

    Good product and nice spec.
    I think one of d best laptop available in i3 series.. multi-touch mouse pad, 8 GB RAM, 1 TB hard disk, 1.6 gHz processor.. good built quality, good battery backup and best thing is it is with windows 8.1.. so u need to purchase separately.. and all this come with just 34k.. so really worth it.thanks flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Mohd Shamim Ahmad

    Certified Buyer

    28 Dec, 2014

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Monster Machine - Superb price

    I bought this laptop under exchange offer, where i exchanged my Dell Inspiron old model for Rs 5000, plus got 10% Cashback under Standard Chartered offer.

    Config - 8GB RAM, 1 TB Hard Disk, 2GB Graphic Card, 15.6 LED Screen. I don't think anyone can get this config in 30K.

    Overall super satisfied with the laptop at this price!!
    READ MORE

    Rishabh Choudhary

    Certified Buyer

    27 Dec, 2014

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Gaming Laptop

    It has good performance
    I have run title likes AC Blackflag,AC Unity,Battlefield 4,Watch Dogs,Far Cry 4 on high except AC Unity on medium,it runs on high but not playable lagging
    Processor is soldered so not easy to upgrade

    Build quality is not that good
    Overall worth it

    I have bought it from a near by store
    READ MORE

    Aakash Maniar

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jan, 2015

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth price when compare with other brand in same config.

    Over all performance of this laptop is good. since it is fully loaded.


    1) Backup up to 3 hrs.

    Disadvantages are,
    1) Screen view angle is poor.
    2) Keyboard panels are look like, made up of cheap plastic body.
    READ MORE

    sumo

    Certified Buyer

    19 Dec, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Good
    READ MORE

    Maruthu Pandiyan

    Certified Buyer

    18 May, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good choice

    Okay...
    READ MORE

    Narayana Rao

    Certified Buyer

    14 May, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Does the job

    Good
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    18 Dec, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    LENOVO is a PROPER CHINESE Laptop Don't Buy It !!!
    First of All its not Durable in terms of Software and Hardware. All CHEAP Components Parts are fitted inside which do not have life span. The Laptop is made for Service Center to Repair GUARANTEED !!! Bcoz its how they earn Money. Laptop is Delicate & not for Pro, Rough & Bad for Indian Customers.

    MADE IN CHEAP CHINA
    READ MORE

    Aditya Sadashiv Shetty

    Certified Buyer

    7 Oct, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    Hinge broke within 3 months. Pathetic build quality. Service is worst. Never buy Lenovo products. My smartphone (k3 note) screen started flickering and service center people are denying to service the product for free.
    READ MORE

    Rajan Nagendra

    Certified Buyer

    21 Sep, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2
    Back to top