Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
5,275 Ratings & 773 Reviews
₹41,990
56,890
26% off
User Images
+ 139
All Reviews for Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
5,275 Ratings &
773 Reviews
  • 5
     2,887
  • 4
     1,553
  • 3
     403
  • 2
     108
  • 1
     324
1

Very poor

I made an order at 4 February 2019 . payment through SBI bank . expected delivery 10 February but In my account it shows that it is delivered at 8 February but I didn't get my product , I complained at 9 Feb in Flipkart customer care and he says that your problems solve at 11 February but nothing happens at that day I again complained at 11 February in Flipkart customer service.. they say that my problems solve at 14 February... I am eagerly waiting for that day..
I request to Flipkart servic...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sugauli

4 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

my analysis will give you more accurate choice to pick
performance-5/5 (in market laptop with graphic card mx150 will cost you 58k-66k like Asus or lenovo .No body will give you mx
150 laptop in this range . and believe me mx150 is much better than mx130 or 940mx)
like in pubG you can play in 60-70fps in mx150 while you have to play 30-40fps in mx130 or 940mx )
look 4/5
battery -3/5
sound- 3/5( though Dolby sound is nice but you can't hear your laptop if you are sitting 3rd room)
display- ...
READ MORE

ATUL KUMAR

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

nice laptop grate specifications at this price
-build quality is also good
-display is just average
-in my uses battery lasted just for 3.5 hrs (download fortnight and windows 10 genuine software and played one game of fortnight on high settings and some surfing in that 3.5 - 4 hrs)
but acer swift 3 is better with same specification because of IPS panel and better battry in same specification
if you can wait until it is available then go for it
READ MORE

Shubham Arutwar

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

9 months ago

38
18
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Overall the product is good and after installation of original windows 10 it works good. But the only problem I am facing is getting short battery life and speakers volume is little bit low as compared to other Lenovo laptops, rest all is good. As per gaming purpose Nfs Most Wanted (2012), Mortal Kombat XL and Horizon 3 and Project Cars works like a charm for me. Thank you Lenovo and Flipkart for such a good deal..
READ MORE

Khushwant Singh

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

7 months ago

14
4
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

little noise is coming from inside..
display quality is not so good
performance is best.
battery is gud..
only problem is that defective noise coming from inside the laptop
READ MORE

Aman Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Amboli

5 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

That's the best laptop that I can get at 33.5k😘
READ MORE

Deepanshu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Phagwara

8 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Harddisk creates clicking noise
READ MORE

Alok Pandey

Certified Buyer, Rupnagar

7 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

1. battery finish in 2 hours in lowest brightness in simple work
2. TN display is from stone age which is very bad.
READ MORE

harshil patwa

Certified Buyer, Dungarpur

7 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Great product in below 40k. I got this for 37.5 k.
Overall performance is great.
This message is for those who are facing problem related to warranty.
when I got the product the warranty was showing 142 days remaining I called lenovo customer care and they asked for some documents, within 24 hours warranty upgraded to 364 days. Appriciate the support team..
If you buy dos version you can save 5k but lots of driver related issue may come, go to lenovo site and download the driver and your beas...
READ MORE

Joy Basak

Certified Buyer, Gangarampur

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

So far so good....... Initial setup took time for me as it comes with DOS. Seek help if you have never installed Windows 10 on your own. Touchpad may not work initially as this laptop lack drivers and use a mouse instead.

This is a budget beast as well, boasting intel i5 8th gen and nvidia’s mx150 dedicated graphics. However absence of an optical disk tray might be frustrating for some users. Also its a 15.6 inch display and NOT that small as you see in the picture. Speakers and the battery ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha District

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Back to top