Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
8,741 Ratings & 1,226 Reviews
₹41,990
56,890
26% off
User Images
+ 243
All Reviews for Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
8,741 Ratings &
1,226 Reviews
  • 5
     4,688
  • 4
     2,675
  • 3
     685
  • 2
     179
  • 1
     514
2

Slightly disappointed

little noise is coming from inside..
display quality is not so good
performance is best.
battery is gud..
only problem is that defective noise coming from inside the laptop
READ MORE

Aman Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Amboli

5 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

good product. worth the money.
READ MORE

SUKANTA KUMAR DAS

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

38
17
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

nice laptop grate specifications at this price
-build quality is also good
-display is just average
-in my uses battery lasted just for 3.5 hrs (download fortnight and windows 10 genuine software and played one game of fortnight on high settings and some surfing in that 3.5 - 4 hrs)
but acer swift 3 is better with same specification because of IPS panel and better battry in same specification
if you can wait until it is available then go for it
READ MORE

Shubham Arutwar

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

9 months ago

38
18
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

very good product...i bought it for 41490 value for money.. socho mt bhai lelo
READ MORE

Naveen prakash Dewangan

Certified Buyer, Dhamtari

7 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Overall the product is good and after installation of original windows 10 it works good. But the only problem I am facing is getting short battery life and speakers volume is little bit low as compared to other Lenovo laptops, rest all is good. As per gaming purpose Nfs Most Wanted (2012), Mortal Kombat XL and Horizon 3 and Project Cars works like a charm for me. Thank you Lenovo and Flipkart for such a good deal..
READ MORE

Khushwant Singh

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

7 months ago

14
4
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

best laptop just like aspire 5 . Other than full hd it has got no issues.Worth every penny.. Graphics card is sprb...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Beltangadi

9 months ago

24
10
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

That's the best laptop that I can get at 33.5k😘
READ MORE

Deepanshu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Phagwara

8 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Harddisk creates clicking noise
READ MORE

Alok Pandey

Certified Buyer, Rupnagar

7 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

1. battery finish in 2 hours in lowest brightness in simple work
2. TN display is from stone age which is very bad.
READ MORE

harshil patwa

Certified Buyer, Dungarpur

7 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Great product in below 40k. I got this for 37.5 k.
Overall performance is great.
This message is for those who are facing problem related to warranty.
when I got the product the warranty was showing 142 days remaining I called lenovo customer care and they asked for some documents, within 24 hours warranty upgraded to 364 days. Appriciate the support team..
If you buy dos version you can save 5k but lots of driver related issue may come, go to lenovo site and download the driver and your beas...
READ MORE

Joy Basak

Certified Buyer, Gangarampur

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Back to top