Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
8,838 Ratings & 1,238 Reviews
₹42,990
56,890
24% off
User Images
+ 247
All Reviews for Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
8,838 Ratings &
1,238 Reviews
  • 5
     4,747
  • 4
     2,692
  • 3
     692
  • 2
     185
  • 1
     522
4

Good quality product

brought it for 37k in big billion sale. Best product in this price range go for it.
only battery and display is average rest everything is superb.
READ MORE

Sourav Das

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

8 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Im a game developer, an indian one, so you would know my pockets aren't heavy and i had to find the best value for money product 💰. Five things that you guys need to know : 1. i5 8250u bundled with a MX150 can do wonders, it did for me too. (Connected my led tv via hdmi and turned this thing into a xbox). 2. The model is damn slim, i ACTUALLY dont get any heating issues. 3. Battery sucks in every laptop hence i gave it a 5star(stop criticizing). 4. Display isnt that good, not great, just an...
READ MORE

Suvro

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

DVD drive not available this only negative point, otherwise everything okay. thank you flipkart
READ MORE

Madhu Raj

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
3

Good

Very thing is fine. but heating issues is thier
READ MORE

Harish Chandra

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product and more terrible FLIPCART response

Pathetic is the work , system is taking minute to open and multitasking with hang it , got a defective piece and more than 10 days flipcart is asking just to send a technician to visit and check despite its in replacement window , don't buy it , dont buy any electronic items from Flipcart , if any issue comes they wont help and will give you dates after date , also when you talk to their supervisors and customer service people they just have same copy paste replies ,
No help , please don't b...
READ MORE

Tariq Shafiq

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

14
7
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

heating problem
READ MORE

Yashwant Bothra

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Touch pad not working
READ MORE

Rookesh Reddy

Certified Buyer, Chittoor

7 months ago

11
5
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Bought this laptop in BIG BILLION SALE for RS.36000.
After Windows Installation and Driver Updating through Lenovo, Nvidia website,laptop is working so far so good.
1. Display could be better but its okay for Price consideration which is not that bad, you will not notice if you don't compare side by side quality.
2. Performance is Really awesome, you get bang of bucks with i5 8250u +Nvidia mx150. (mx150 is powerful than older 940mx or other AMD gpu in this price range)
3. Battery is okay for ...
READ MORE

Naman Verma

Certified Buyer, Bhiwadi

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I am writing this review after using the laptop for 15 days.,I will try n touch each part of it.
pros
1 First of all in this price segment if you are searching for a Mid range gaming laptop (PES 19,HALO, AASSN CREED, GTA V) then this is totally worth it.
2 during start up it takes a bit of time, which i will attribute to NVIDIA graphics start up, the laptop is not lighting fast but its better than any 35k i3 processor. The designing of the laptop is nt that attractive but its thin and super ...
READ MORE

Manjit Samant Singhar Samant Singhar

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

display is avarage but
good product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Anand District

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top