Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
8,730 Ratings & 1,226 Reviews
₹41,990
56,890
26% off
User Images
+ 243
All Reviews for Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
8,730 Ratings &
1,226 Reviews
  • 5
     4,683
  • 4
     2,673
  • 3
     683
  • 2
     179
  • 1
     512
5

Simply awesome

Awesome product and specifications at this price. But I felt it's booting and performance is bit on the slower side inspite of 8gb ram. Battery performance is great as it is new but how it turns out with time is something to watch for. Graphics, sound are pretty good. Great slim and sleek design and lightweighted. Overall honestly speaking it's a great product to watch out for.
READ MORE

ANIKET NAHA

Certified Buyer, Vellore

8 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Little heating at heavy usage..
READ MORE

Vinoth Geetha

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

good product
READ MORE

Rutvik Patil

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

7 months ago

7
3
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Purchased the lenovo ideapad 330 from flipkart during the big billion days sale...Got it at 36k and trust me it's a paisa vasool laptop at this price..It has it 8th Generation processor,1 TB hard-disk,8GB Ram and Best features are preinstalled windows 10 and Nividia 2GB graphics card..Only battery life and display are a bit issue..The display is HD but not full HD and the battery drains out faster..Overall a great laptop ay this range...✌️
READ MORE

Aditya Bhide

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

8 months ago

7
3
Report Abuse
1

I HAVE CREATE A BULL'S EYE IN MY BACK

PREVIOUSLY I THOUGHT THAT LENOVO GIVE US PROPER SPEC WITH RESPECT TO PRICE BUT AFTER I PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT I COULD SAY THAT LENOVO IS A RUBBISH COMPANY, WITHIN 2 MONTHS IT'S HARD DISK CRASHED, I FEEL A VERY BIG HEATING ISSUE, LAGGING IS A REGULAR COMPANION WITH THIS........ I THINK THIS REVIEW WILL HELP MILLIONS OF PEOPLE THAT BEWARE OF LENOVO.......
READ MORE

Nur samim Mollah

Certified Buyer, Panchla

4 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

This laptop is very good it has all the specs that is mentioned and for those who are wondering which version of mx150 it comes with, don't worry it is the d10 version of the card,eventhough the design and the battery are not good it's still a very nice choice in this price range.In terms of gaming most games can be run at 60 fps in high settings,so go for it if you want a budget lap with good performance.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

8 months ago

23
20
Report Abuse
5

Great product

The best thing I like about this product is the use of TN display which is superb for reading and writing, basic thing for working pros. Its really depands what is need and how much budget you have, plus note that today's technology forgetton by tomorrow.

My priority was computing performance with least budget in the world and this my second machine from lenovo as I am using first one since last 5 years with moderate performance without any problem so far. So brand value works here too.
I w...
READ MORE

Bidyut Bikash Soud

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

9
5
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Best laptop in this price catogry... I bought it for 32k on big billion day... It got delivered on 18 Oct 18... Build quality is good, performance and speed is awesome... General use battery backup is 3-4 hr max.. Lenov's one of the best products.. .. Lenovo always rocks
READ MORE

Praven Aditiyaa

Certified Buyer, Mangalore

7 months ago

10
6
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

| Best Budget Find under ₹50,000 |
IF YOU ALWAYS WANTED A LAPTOP WHICH CAN RUN PHOTOSHOP, AUTOCAD, DO VIDEO EDITING & MOST IMPORTANTLY GAMING. YOUR WAIT IS OVER.
.
PROS—:
• DEDICATED GPU WITH 2GB VRAM (DDR5)
↑ IT'S BETTER THAN VEGA 8 GRAPHICS.
• PRICE IS REASONABLE WITH THESE SPECS.
• PERFORMANCE IS BOOSTED WITH NVIDIA MX150.
• GAMES I TESTED ON THIS LAPTOP FOR A WEEK:
-FAR CRY 4,
-JUST CAUSE 2,
-GTA 5,
-CRYSIS 3,
-WATCH DOGS,
-RESIDENT EVIL 7: BIOHAZARD,
-ASSASSIN CREED: BLACK FLAG
-...
READ MORE

Vivek Puri

Certified Buyer, Jammu

6 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
3

Good

okkk with this...but display is very disoppointe d me.
READ MORE

Modugu Nagaraju

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

7 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
Back to top