Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
8,827 Ratings & 1,235 Reviews
₹42,990
56,890
24% off
User Images
+ 247
All Reviews for Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 330-15IKB Laptop
4.2
8,827 Ratings &
1,235 Reviews
  • 5
     4,741
  • 4
     2,688
  • 3
     692
  • 2
     184
  • 1
     522
4

Good choice

volume output is very low
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

8
5
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

it is just awesome mid budget full package mid gaming laptop.i am very happy & satisfied to buy this laptop.but i think it's bettery backup is not good, hardly 1 hour it can run heavy usage such as gaming.but ovarall at this price range it is perfect...
READ MORE

Sayantan Barman

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
3

fine but

Not installed windows . Low sound system even mobile speakers are better than this. And Flipkart cheated the warranty card. Only with 250 days warranty it was showing in online.
READ MORE

Raju

Certified Buyer, Koratla

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

not bad

No complaints yet...used for a month...

Yes one irritating sound of click click produces as if something is moving inside base..when it's on.
That irritates...

It should work as if no part is moving.silently.
READ MORE

Priyanka Bhatia

Certified Buyer, Pathankot District

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

My one of the best online shopping site flipkart because the delivery of the product is given before due date .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Surat

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

I kept my charging whole night and when I saw at morning it was only 54% charged?? please. help me with this issue
READ MORE

Archana Agarwal

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This is a very beautiful laptop with fully loaded hardwares. After using 6 days didn't find any problem as it's running smoothly. Yeah I have faced a problem same as others battery drains quick and that is negotiable. This is the dos varient and you need to install windows in it. Yeah It can run smoothly heavy softwares like Autocad, Adobe Photoshop and it plays music in quite good sound. I'll recommend it if you are going to buy your 1st laptop.
READ MORE

Anindya Panja

Certified Buyer, Haldia

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

DONT PURCHASE, THE FAN IS VERY VERY NOISY IN BRAND NEW LAPTOP. Battery life not good.

1. Noisy Laptop.
2. Battery drains rapidly.

Laptop fan is making noise, is this expected? have you send me the original copy? or is it refurbished... look & feel looks new, date of manufacturing sticker says July 2018 but why it's noisy while running?

allowing add sound option in feedback, I can upload the fan sound clip. it's very annoying fan noise.
READ MORE

Sanjib Mohapatra

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

at first there is some issue with driver comparability with the help of Flipkart&lenovo those r solved .all over performance is good and the battery life has to be improved a little bit
READ MORE

Pawan Bellamkonda

Certified Buyer, Narasaraopet

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Laptop is good well designed but screen wobbly resolution is low and not too bright, battery is 2 cell so lesser backup... But but.. Performance awesome.. Which actually matters no heating issues like other laptops. I got it for jst 35900 from flipkart with hdfc discount and all on big billion day.. Loving it.. Battery life can be increased then the system is beast..
READ MORE

sagar v

Certified Buyer, Satara

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top