Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650/60 Hz) 15ARH05 Gaming Laptop
4.5
1,478 Ratings & 208 Reviews
₹59,990
82,490
27% off
Or Pay
₹59,890 +
100
User Images
+ 83
Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650/60 Hz) 15ARH05 Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.3
79Positive feedback
21Negative feedback
...Battery backup is low .
But performance and thermals are best
And display is better
READ MORE

Geeta Sonwane

Certified Buyer

23 days ago

...max. WiFi and bluetooth are really good. Display is pretty nice for the range. Speakers above average. The
READ MORE

Pratyush Mukhopadhyay

Certified Buyer, Kalyani

3 months ago

...the screen does not give color accuracy, pixels great or else everything is good but unless u edit photos or video u will
READ MORE

GAGAN BIHARI BEHERA

Certified Buyer

27 days ago

...surprise offer. I loved the laptop so much. It has an awesome Graphics and GTA 5 works super smoothly. Design softwares
READ MORE

Malay Mohapatra

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...range. i am very happy with the product . the display is best . performance is best . battery backup is
READ MORE

Ajay Swami

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...not able to see in a mid range lap .
---->Display is best in class .
---->Wifi 5 (802.11ac) which has good
READ MORE

VETRIVEL K

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

...Performance - 4.9/5 (top class till now, will edit after)
Display - 4/5 (excellent
while watching youtube VDOs but very average
READ MORE

Kailash Gholap

Certified Buyer, Jalna

3 months ago

...for 60k budget. I play games mostly and some video watching so display is good for me. Keyboard is excellent. Key travel
READ MORE

Mrithul Sudhakaran

Certified Buyer, Kollam District

3 months ago

...performance-5/5
design - 3.5/5
battery-3/5
keyboard-4.5/5
backlite-4/5
display-4/5

you should go with this only if design,
READ MORE

Nehal Shams

Certified Buyer, Bettiah

4 months ago

... for normal use we will get 4 hours backup. Display is too good I liked IPS panel. Overall I can give 4/5
READ MORE

Uma Shankar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top