Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650/60 Hz) 15ARH05 Gaming Laptop
4.5
1,595 Ratings & 222 Reviews
₹61,990
82,490
24% off
User Images
+ 87
Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650/60 Hz) 15ARH05 Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.3
79Positive feedback
21Negative feedback
...Battery backup is low .
But performance and thermals are best
And display is better
READ MORE

Geeta Sonwane

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...max. WiFi and bluetooth are really good. Display is pretty nice for the range. Speakers above average. The
READ MORE

Pratyush Mukhopadhyay

Certified Buyer, Kalyani

4 months ago

...the screen does not give color accuracy, pixels great or else everything is good but unless u edit photos or video u will
READ MORE

GAGAN BIHARI BEHERA

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...surprise offer. I loved the laptop so much. It has an awesome Graphics and GTA 5 works super smoothly. Design softwares
READ MORE

Malay Mohapatra

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

...range. i am very happy with the product . the display is best . performance is best . battery backup is
READ MORE

Ajay Swami

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...not able to see in a mid range lap .
---->Display is best in class .
---->Wifi 5 (802.11ac) which has good
READ MORE

VETRIVEL K

Certified Buyer, Chennai

5 months ago

...Performance - 4.9/5 (top class till now, will edit after)
Display - 4/5 (excellent
while watching youtube VDOs but very average
READ MORE

Kailash Gholap

Certified Buyer, Jalna

4 months ago

...for 60k budget. I play games mostly and some video watching so display is good for me. Keyboard is excellent. Key travel
READ MORE

Mrithul Sudhakaran

Certified Buyer, Kollam District

4 months ago

...performance-5/5
design - 3.5/5
battery-3/5
keyboard-4.5/5
backlite-4/5
display-4/5

you should go with this only if design,
READ MORE

Nehal Shams

Certified Buyer, Bettiah

5 months ago

... for normal use we will get 4 hours backup. Display is too good I liked IPS panel. Overall I can give 4/5
READ MORE

Uma Shankar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top