Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650/60 Hz) 15ARH05 Gaming Laptop
4.5
1,595 Ratings & 222 Reviews
₹61,990
82,490
24% off
User Images
+ 87
Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650/60 Hz) 15ARH05 Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.5
1,595 Ratings &
222 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,062
  • 414
  • 62
  • 15
  • 42
5

powerful beast

you wont find a better product than this in this price segment. It has a minimilistic design that looks premium.
i dont need to mention about its processor its ryzen 5 4600h which has already beaten expensive i7 10th gen laptops of intel.
coming to the graphic card there is not much difference between the 1650 and 1650ti so thats also a great point and
the one installed in this laptop is gddr6 so will perform at its best and is the latest available till now.
the keyboard is nice and the trac...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

280
33
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Ok so I've been using this BEAST for more than a week now. My thoughts are as follows:
The speed this machine delivers is insane. The ryzen 5 4600H is just so amazing to work with.
I am a college student, so most of my usage is typically programming and gaming.(keep in mind that I am a casual gamer). I have tried Valorant, CSGO, GTA 5, Rocket League, F1 2018 and the performance is insane. I got around 65 fps in GTA 5 with high settings
I've also tried a bit of Blender, and the GTX 1650 handle...
READ MORE

Suhel Kapadia

Certified Buyer, Surat

6 months ago

249
41
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

The laptop is really doing well till now. If you want to buy a laptop in reasonable budget than you can go for this one. It is really a good choice. Graphics are really very awesome. Overall performance is also very good. Till now the only con is battery backup. Battery life is normal,not too long.
READ MORE

Akash Tiwari

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

6 months ago

395
139
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

DELIVERY: Got a defected product with a hot pixel. Got replaced and delivered in just 10 days. Excellent service.

PACKAGING: It had a very good packaging, was well protected. People who are saying that they didn't get HDD connecter, it already comes with it cause it already have HDD so it's already inside.

INITIAL impression: Build quality is better then TUF and Nitro.
Ports selection are excellent. Vents are plenty.

BOOT: Boots under 4 second.

DISPLAY: Display is very good and had no iss...
READ MORE

Parth Bijalwan

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

5 months ago

21
2
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Pros
Good thermal management
keyboard
Quick booting
sturdy build, flex is minimal

Cons
Fingerprint Magnet
Trackpad is not in par with keyboard
Heavy to carry
Poor display not bright enough for a well lit room.
Poor sound not loud enough.
Os backup not included, have to download a big file approx 13-15 gb to create a repair usb drive.

Quite usable for moderate purposes, l have purchased as I have to run multiple VMs all the time, not much preferably built for gaming I felt. Ram is always us...
READ MORE

ABHIRAM K

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

5 months ago

20
10
Report Abuse
5

Good Product to go with

About Specification all of you know about it. Flipkart given the best description possible. I will try to rate few aspects which might help you to decide.
1. Performance: 9/10 (in this 4600h 1650 Segment)
2. Thermals: 9/10 (At high load it can handle at 90'C, use Ryzen Controller if you want to limit)
3. Game Performance: 8/10 (It can handle all game in Low to medium settings with near to 60 FPS. High and ultra for some demanding game might lower fps to 20)
4. Ports: 8/10 ports working fine...
READ MORE

Shambaditya Das

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

20
5
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This product is awesome ...it cam do heavy editing and gaming both like a breeze ...no complains for now using it for a week ...great experience ♥️♥️✌️✌️display is good ...the backlit doesn't impresses me ...i hate. It in fact looks weird ..i keep it off generally but if you want performance more some flashy RGB backlit go for it ..you gonna but a RGB keyboard and mouse anyway so ...battery lasts 5-6 hours on normal usage ...boots us in 4-5 seconds which is awesome ...great purchase
READ MORE

Abhinav Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

4 months ago

20
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Awesome stuff!! Bought it for 60k. Very fast, boots in about 5 seconds. The SSD+hdd combination makes this laptop a winner in my eyes. Ryzen 4600H +1650 gddr6 4 gb Nvidia graphics c
ard makes every game play smooth. Currently I'm playing assassins creed Valhalla on very high settings in this..and after few tweaks I'm getting around 45 fps constantly. Ac origins, witcher 3 etc will give you 60fps constantly.
Pros: performance beast as stated above.
Surprisingly high battery backup of 5-6 hour...
READ MORE

Rahul Mondal

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

27
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Excellent product and best budget laptop to buy not only for gaming but also u can do high end programming best price to buy is 59990. Also I didn't receive any mouse or HDD cable which I think should be provided. Laptop has great performance takes only 5-6 seconds to boot . Also there is nothing to worry about the product delivery it is very safe thanks Flipkart. Cheers!!!
READ MORE

Aryan Fernandes

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

6 months ago

60
8
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Very Good Laptop

Pros
---------
1. High performance
2. Value for money
3. Great battery backup for a gaming laptop (about 6 hours of youtube playback) on Windows
4. Keyboard and trackpad are very good

Cons
-----------
1. Linux driver support is very bad.
2. The trackpad does not work on Linux (Ubuntu 20.04)
3. The battery backup goes down to 3hrs on Linux.
READ MORE

BIMAL MITHRAN P B

Certified Buyer, Thrissur

4 months ago

34
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 23
Back to top