Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650/60 Hz) 15ARH05 Gaming Laptop
4.5
1,682 Ratings & 236 Reviews
₹59,990
82,490
27% off
User Images
+ 90
Lenovo Ideapad Gaming 3 Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650/60 Hz) 15ARH05 Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.5
1,682 Ratings &
236 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,120
  • 432
  • 68
  • 16
  • 46
4

Very Good

Don't buy this laptop. . . The one major conc is design. . Not a matt finish so Lots of finger prints. .. . . Instead go for legion 5
10k more but you'll get
Good design . . No more finger print issue
120hz display and display connect to nvidia GPU unlike this one
More usb ports
All ports on back which gives clean look
Good thermal
READ MORE

Makarand Dhone

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

4
5
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The laptop is good for a casual gaming and other works but it's not run all games good enough even with 16 gb ram cause the processor is decent processor not very high end pressure but for 60 k it's value for money
READ MORE

Santosh Verma

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Performance is excellent, ryzen 5 4600h and gtx 1650ti is really good for 60k budget. 1tb hdd + 256gb ssd is the best storage combination, 512gb storage version will fill up fast. Display is good for 60k budget. I play games mostly and some video watching so display is good for me. Keyboard is excellent. Key travel is very good. There is no flex to the keyboard. Build quality is excellent. Key back lighting is very good. I think there is no need for rgb lighting. Speakers are average and same...
READ MORE

Mrithul Sudhakaran

Certified Buyer, Kollam District

7 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best laptop at this price
Pros: Excellent processor. Good looks. Keyboard blue light looks great. Setup was smooth and heating is minimal. Keyboard layout is good though key travel is not that much.
Cons: Small battery, so battery drain is quicker. Screen is not very bright or saturated.
Laptop delivery was very quick and the packing was excellent. Wish Flipkart also offers Lenovo's extended warranty as post sales the warranty is expensive.
READ MORE

Anurag Bhatnagar

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

8 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

If u r using for normal work laptop works fast without any heat but incase of gaming it is totally different battery drains too fast laptop starts heating.
READ MORE

Sanjay Jadiya

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth purchasing

very good laptop for day to day use. im using this for 2 months without any issues.
battery lasts upto 4 hrs with normal usage.
takes around 1 hr for 100% charge when rapid charge is disabled in settings

cons:
only 2 usb ports which is not enough for me
sound is not audible when laptop is kept on bed or pillow. speakers are placed in the sides facing downwards. speakers are audible only on hard flat surface
READ MORE

Tamilarasan C

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

0
4
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

The laptop is good but the seller always sends a defective product, When I order first time I got the keyboard key is defective and then I replaced the product and now after 1 month the camera is not working. Hereafter I don't buy anything from Flipkart ...
READ MORE

Aravindakumar A T

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

13
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Great laptop in budget
In performance it work like beast
READ MORE

Mayank shrivastav

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

8 months ago

52
8
Report Abuse
4

Great Budget Gaming laptop

Posting the review after 1 month of use. I am using it for Programming and Gaming
Awesome performance. Worth the price. Ryzen (Hexacore) works like beast
Little disappointed with camera quality. Everything else is great.
READ MORE

Faisal Khateeb

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Got it today... and i have to say.. ryzen 4600h under 60k?? Amazing... and if u r wondering about usable ram it's 7.32gb (unlike ryzen 3350h where you only get 5.9gb ram)...

I'll update if any issues come up... for now.. if you want a causal gaming laptop that could be used for office or study purpose as well this is for you

And gotta say i got it within 48hrs.. and I live in not that developed city.. cheers to delivery team
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Palakkad

7 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
Back to top