Lenovo Ideapad S145 Core i3 10th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) S145-15IIL Laptop
3.8
2,476 Ratings & 273 Reviews
₹30,990
39,390
21% off
Or Pay
₹30,890 +
100
User Images
+ 50
Lenovo Ideapad S145 Core i3 10th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) S145-15IIL Laptop Reviews
3.8
2,476 Ratings &
273 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,147
  • 564
  • 249
  • 139
  • 377
4

Worth the money

Laptop is very good and very fast oprating but one thing keep in mind that it come with operating system dos so you have to install windows 10 private its costs 500 to 700 rs other wise good laptop good deal by flipkart
READ MORE

MR KEVAL RC

Certified Buyer, Ghoghla

8 months ago

21
11
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Genuine Review

First Of all it's a DOS system with latest GPT drive So you will get difficulty if you don't know how to install window.

So follow these steps

.Use pendrive bootable for window installation.

.you can use diskpart command if you have any problem or error regarding Gpt drive.

.Drivers will be auto downloaded just go to Lenovo website and search for automatic driver updates.

Follow all steps and your laptop will work smooth

Battery backup will flactuate according to use

...
READ MORE

sanjeev saini

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

7 months ago

20
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Battery is not so much good. Display and design at the top notch. Performance overall good. If you wre going to officiall work then it is best at this range.
READ MORE

Arnab Nath

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

20
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice product with nice deal
Performance n battery are good love it ❤
READ MORE

Rahul Waghe

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

One of the best laptop for students only simple work
But black colour is not available only silver colour available
READ MORE

Shibu Saurabh

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Light weight lapy easy to carry and look is so attractive . Core i3 10th gen. In this price i think its a good choice
READ MORE

Komal Arya

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Nice product
For touchpad not working:
Install intel i/o driver
For keyboard not working:
1) See in human interactions in device manager
2) expand it
3) you will see the first driver that is -ez touchpad or something like that
4) right click and do update
5) select from my device option
6) then you will see there standard ps/2 keyboard
7) just click on it and u are ready to go😄

After lot of research i found all of this--
Also technician was not able to solve my issue of touchpad and keyboar...
READ MORE

Shankar Sahu

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

7 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️Before anyone buying this laptop please read this very carefully

Please guys don't buy this laptop
The budget series in lenevo is not upto the specification I
Have seen three different laptop in IdeaPad series in lenevo two of my friends and one with mine
Mine is i3 processor with 4 gb ram and 1tb HDD which is this one
Mine laptop is utter slow from the day I buy till now unfortunately I was out station from home when laptop got delivered and my family members where using it ...
READ MORE

S Karthick Raja

Certified Buyer

27 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I use this laptop last one month I think in this price range it is good also for normal work . Some people say touchpad not working go to best software everything is very good 👍 windows 10 is best for it battery backup also 2 to 3 hours I use think give reviews 👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kurukshetra District

7 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

If you buy this product, you should face all the problems of this policy of the product. Seller does not mention it's refund policy. They already forced you to take that product of you. Do not buy this product . It's performance is very low. It is the waste of money in low budget laptop in your open view.
READ MORE

Rajesh Guin

Certified Buyer, Sainthia

7 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 28
Back to top