Lenovo Ideapad S540 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) S540-15IML Thin and Light Laptop
4.5
749 Ratings & 94 Reviews
₹62,990
95,090
33% off
Or Pay
₹62,890 +
100
User Images
+ 45
Lenovo Ideapad S540 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) S540-15IML Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.5
749 Ratings &
94 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 501
  • 178
  • 32
  • 7
  • 31
4

Worth the money

Before starting anything i want to tell about the WARRANTY issue that some buyers are facing.

SOLUTION
By default the warranty starts from the date the laptop is manufactured when you receive the laptop you will have less warranty so after receiving the laptop just contact the lenovo guys , all we have to do is send the bill copy and serial number and WARRANTY GETS UPGRADED TO FULL 12 MONTHS. SO Its nothing like we are getting cheated

Now regarding the laptop, its pretty decent good batte...
READ MORE

Ronak Honrao

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

169
16
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

A good premium laptop. Capable of handling heavy tasks easily. I wanted a sleek laptop for development and gaming. After some research found this. It has a good IPS display panel, good metallic body, smooth responsive touch-pad and with nice keyboard with enough key travel. Battery backup with continuous usage( development with browsing) is around 6 hours.
READ MORE

Govind Singh Rathore

Certified Buyer

9 months ago

22
7
Report Abuse
5

Super!

After going through many laptops i just found this laptop it was pretty cool the main thing of this lenovo IdeaPad s540 is display 72%ntsc, antiglare full hd display,thin&light and the sound was quite interesting.. doloby audio the sound was better than other laptops which I was feel.And performance of this laptop is amazing,fringerprint access is with in seconds.Finally I just want to say it was good laptop for that money.u can purchase it without any doubt
READ MORE

Sai Prasad

Certified Buyer

9 months ago

20
8
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

An amazing laptop if you are looking for great configuration in a stylish thin and light laptop. It came with Windows Home 10, Office 2019, Mcafee Antivirus 1 yr subscription. I have started using it and am happy with the product. The only drawback.would be the webcam quality. It is 0.9MP camera.
READ MORE

Harish Mathivanan

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Pros:
1) Well build laptop. Slightly heavy. Looks premium.
2) Keyboard is okay but not that much great. Soft type keyboard.
3) Backlit is good. Finger print sensor is good and quick to sign you in.
4) Quick boot time. Superior audio quality from the tiny speakers.
5) If you have a Windows 10 pro key then you can easily upgrade your laptop OS to pro edition from Windows home.
6) Activate Lenovo ID using Lenovo vantage software (preloaded) your warranty get updated automatically with in week f...
READ MORE

Joshua Nesayyan

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Great product. Value for money. Design of the laptop is amazing . Do recommend to buy this model. No cost emi made it easier to pay for it . Only the battery backup is not the best
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

16
5
Report Abuse
5

Super!

LAPTOP IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. VERY PREMIUM LOOK AS WELL AS BEST PERFORMANCE LAPTOP WITH THIS PRICE RANGE.
THESE ARE SOME PROS AND CONS.

PROS:
1. PREMIUM LOOK
2. HIGH EFFICIENCY
3. NICE BATTERY BACKUP
4. Really Very Fast OS
5. BATTERY PERFORMANCE OPTIONS AT EVERY LEVEL
6. BACKLIT KEYBOARD HELP AT NOGHT USES
7. FULL METAL BODY

Cons:
1. Ports for usb is only 2
2. USE BOTH HANDS TO OPEN THE LID
3. NO LAN PORT
READ MORE

Manish Kumar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

There is no issue with the warranty just email the invoice and the serial no the warranty will be updated
Has been using the laptop for a week now .Booting time is 3 seconds. The overall performance is great. The near borderless display gives a pleasant feel. Coming to performance NVIDIA GeForce MX250 does a decent job. I am not a hardcore gamer but i did tried to run fifa 19 in ultra settings and there was no lag at all . I also played COD Modern Warfare Warzone in high settings and it ran...
READ MORE

Anirban Bhattacharya

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

It's been a month and my Lenovo s540 is working very smooth. I'm very much satisfied with its performance and smart cooling. This is the best gaming laptop in this range
READ MORE

Tanoy Sengupta

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Product is awesome never expected like this very fast and clean Home10
READ MORE

MADHAN JYOTHI

Certified Buyer, Farooqnagar

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 10
Back to top