Lenovo K10 Note (Black, 128 GB)
4.1
1,250 Ratings & 186 Reviews
₹11,999
18,999
36% off
User Images
+ 15
Lenovo K10 Note (Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.1
1,250 Ratings &
186 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 702
  • 286
  • 116
  • 37
  • 109
5

Worth every penny

really good
and worth for price,no battery heating,but a fear in build quality..
really fast,A very good come back by Lenovo after k3 note
READ MORE

Govindaraju h

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

224
32
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

very good 👌
READ MORE

subhendu mondal

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

1 month ago

110
13
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

everything is good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

24 days ago

21
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

super fast delivery next day. fast charging, descent camera, good buy.
READ MORE

vinod kumar kushwaha

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

158
46
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Best mobile for below 15000. Standard Device.
READ MORE

Vignesh Babu

Certified Buyer, Tirunelveli

3 months ago

77
20
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

nice phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhojpur District

28 days ago

19
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

This phone is look wise smart and attractive. Main keypoint is it's camera having high resolution feature.
kids love to play the inbuilt game
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

3 months ago

17
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Phone looks sexy (nice body ) and the battery backup is very good so far . Camera is nice but when I click the pick it shows brighten but as I check in the gallery same photo is not that much bright and looks little both faded than it was showing while clicking. Anyways thanks I have purchased more products here in flipkart only will see how it works .
READ MORE

Naresh Panwar

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

2 months ago

116
46
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Got my product delivered within two days,which consequently shows how adept Flipkart is. Kudos to Flipkart for that! :)

I would update this review after a week and finally a month's of usage.

For context,I upgraded from a basic Samsung Galaxy J2 Ace with 8GB ROM to this Lenovo K10 Note 6/128 GB model so at this point,this phone seems like a beast to me! The ZUI, as you've already known by now based on your research on YouTube,is 95% stock android. The animations can be a bit snappier, so I...
READ MORE

Dayamoy Adhikari

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

1 month ago

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I just got the Lenovo K10 Note and right away looked and felt like a high quality phone. Has all the features of high end phones at 1/4 the price.

I got the one with the higher configuration 6gb RAM. Very impressive on the basic features.

- Excellent Audio, even on bare speakers
- Excellent camera for the price
- Very easy to hold and type .. ergonomics
- Comes with a lot of apps preloaded
- only hassle was the sealed-shut battery compartment and the side-tray SIM access, but that's minor...
READ MORE

Balan H

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

1 month ago

17
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 19
Back to top