All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4
    74,920 Ratings &
    17,091 Reviews
    • 5
       37,020
    • 4
       18,839
    • 3
       7,781
    • 2
       3,270
    • 1
       8,010
    4

    Pretty good

    It's a week that I have been using this phone. Lenovo K6 Power 4GB RAM dark grey.

    Let's start with what's wrong.
    1. MICROPHONE! It's not like the microphone is all messed up or anything, but a strange observation was made; it worked normal when WhatsApp(or any other VoIP) audio/voice call were made. But when there were normal calls, the person on the other side faced problem in hearing it clearly, complained about the voice was from very far or was robot like. Similar thing happened when a ...
    READ MORE

    Suryakant Sahoo

    Certified Buyer

    13 Feb, 2017

    4219
    986
    Report Abuse
    2

    Mic problem in Lenovo k6 power

    Mic problem in Lenovo k6 power
    i brought this on 28th feb 2017 but from day one the listener not able to hear my voice

    Better not to buy this product
    READ MORE

    Madhu Babu

    Certified Buyer

    8 Mar, 2017

    3614
    859
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    I have been using this phone for 2 weeks now. Advantages -
    1)Value for money. Good budget phone.
    2)Battery back up is great.
    3)Display is great.
    4)Sound quality is better.

    Disadvantage -
    1) Earphones are not up to mark.
    2) Screen went blank 2 times.Reason unknown.
    3) Its lil bit heavy.

    Overall good budget phone.
    READ MORE

    Sweta Saurabh Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    24 Feb, 2017

    2220
    567
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth for money

    4G with VoLTE, 4GB Ram, 24 GB storage, everything for just 10,999. So far so good.
    Flipkart Delivery is also fine.

    Only one thing : Why we always receive that outdated ear-out headphones with Lenovo mobiles. Why not ear in headphones ??
    READ MORE

    Karthick

    Certified Buyer

    6 Feb, 2017

    190
    39
    Report Abuse
    1

    Terrible product

    Please don't buy, don't loose your money with fake F-assured
    Hi, I am very disappointed with the response from FlipKart.

    Please, don’t buy any Mobile or Electronics from Flipkart due to their bad return policy.

    Once, you made payment, you are hooked. Suppose if your Mobile is defective, Flipkart will replace only once.

    And, second time if seller sends you refurbished or any damaged mobile, you cannot complain to Filpkart.

    No refund policy from Flipkart. No second time replacement.

    Now, y...
    READ MORE

    Rishi Raj

    Certified Buyer

    7 Mar, 2017

    153
    32
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worthless

    Mic is not working properly nobody hear my voice on call the earphone quality is very bad
    READ MORE

    mohit soni

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2017

    270
    67
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    1 very fast in processing
    2 good user interface but not best like mi
    3 batery last for 2 days on usual net surfing
    4 back camera good but front is not good
    5 looks not very attractive,slightly thick..
    6 screen resolution good
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    21 Feb, 2017

    461
    132
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    That Is a great device..
    I am using it for 2 weeks..
    I get no problem yet..
    Ram, Battery, Sound, Display, Camera Everything is awesome,Especially the low light pictures are..
    I am very pleased with its performance..
    If anyone want a budget mobile,you may go for it.
    READ MORE

    Abhijit Dey

    Certified Buyer

    13 Apr, 2017

    179
    47
    Report Abuse
    1

    Mic Does not work!

    I bought this phone with a lot of expectations but the one i received has a defect. The problem is that the listener does not hear my voice. It breaks very frequently. :(

    I have asked for a replacement. Will update once i get the new device.
    READ MORE

    Alwin Johnny J

    Certified Buyer

    8 Feb, 2017

    279
    81
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worth the money

    Phone heating problem
    READ MORE

    Abhinay Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    11 Feb, 2017

    90
    21
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 1,710
    Back to top