All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4
76,469 Ratings &
17,224 Reviews
  • 5
     37,819
  • 4
     19,171
  • 3
     7,998
  • 2
     3,373
  • 1
     8,108
4

Pretty good

It's a week that I have been using this phone. Lenovo K6 Power 4GB RAM dark grey.

Let's start with what's wrong.
1. MICROPHONE! It's not like the microphone is all messed up or anything, but a strange observation was made; it worked normal when WhatsApp(or any other VoIP) audio/voice call were made. But when there were normal calls, the person on the other side faced problem in hearing it clearly, complained about the voice was from very far or was robot like. Similar thing happened when a ...
READ MORE

Suryakant Sahoo

Certified Buyer

13 Feb, 2017

4271
1000
Report Abuse
2

Mic problem in Lenovo k6 power

Mic problem in Lenovo k6 power
i brought this on 28th feb 2017 but from day one the listener not able to hear my voice

Better not to buy this product
READ MORE

Madhu Babu

Certified Buyer

8 Mar, 2017

3699
871
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

I have been using this phone for 2 weeks now. Advantages -
1)Value for money. Good budget phone.
2)Battery back up is great.
3)Display is great.
4)Sound quality is better.

Disadvantage -
1) Earphones are not up to mark.
2) Screen went blank 2 times.Reason unknown.
3) Its lil bit heavy.

Overall good budget phone.
READ MORE

Sweta Saurabh Kumar

Certified Buyer

24 Feb, 2017

2256
575
Report Abuse
5

Worth for money

4G with VoLTE, 4GB Ram, 24 GB storage, everything for just 10,999. So far so good.
Flipkart Delivery is also fine.

Only one thing : Why we always receive that outdated ear-out headphones with Lenovo mobiles. Why not ear in headphones ??
READ MORE

Karthick

Certified Buyer

6 Feb, 2017

192
39
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Please don't buy, don't loose your money with fake F-assured
Hi, I am very disappointed with the response from FlipKart.

Please, don’t buy any Mobile or Electronics from Flipkart due to their bad return policy.

Once, you made payment, you are hooked. Suppose if your Mobile is defective, Flipkart will replace only once.

And, second time if seller sends you refurbished or any damaged mobile, you cannot complain to Filpkart.

No refund policy from Flipkart. No second time replacement.

Now, y...
READ MORE

Rishi Raj

Certified Buyer

7 Mar, 2017

158
32
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Mic is not working properly nobody hear my voice on call the earphone quality is very bad
READ MORE

mohit soni

Certified Buyer

17 Feb, 2017

276
67
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

1 very fast in processing
2 good user interface but not best like mi
3 batery last for 2 days on usual net surfing
4 back camera good but front is not good
5 looks not very attractive,slightly thick..
6 screen resolution good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

21 Feb, 2017

461
132
Report Abuse
1

Worth the money

Phone heating problem
READ MORE

Abhinay Gupta

Certified Buyer

11 Feb, 2017

94
21
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

That Is a great device..
I am using it for 2 weeks..
I get no problem yet..
Ram, Battery, Sound, Display, Camera Everything is awesome,Especially the low light pictures are..
I am very pleased with its performance..
If anyone want a budget mobile,you may go for it.
READ MORE

Abhijit Dey

Certified Buyer

13 Apr, 2017

179
47
Report Abuse
1

Mic Does not work!

I bought this phone with a lot of expectations but the one i received has a defect. The problem is that the listener does not hear my voice. It breaks very frequently. :(

I have asked for a replacement. Will update once i get the new device.
READ MORE

Alwin Johnny J

Certified Buyer

8 Feb, 2017

281
81
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,723
Back to top