All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.1
2,09,571 Ratings &
42,997 Reviews
  • 5
     1,06,037
  • 4
     57,484
  • 3
     21,269
  • 2
     7,425
  • 1
     17,356
5

Must buy!

Review after use of 5 days

Battery-10/10
Camera-8.5/10
Display-10/10 (No screen flickering)
Sound-10/10(Just need one word Dolby Atmos)
Built Quality-9/10
It also a VoLte phone

Now Notification LED light is available with OTA update.....
Now you can record Slow Motion Video...

No heating issue noticed till now.
Depth mood is awesome in this price range.
And I love the Stock Android experience.
Only issue is no notification dots on app icon. But search about it at web and it should fix at O...
READ MORE

Sayantan Ray

Certified Buyer

13 Oct, 2017

2385
386
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous mobile phone

Actually I was confused between red me 4 note and Lenovo k8 plus. Some guys suggested me to buy red me 4 note but at last I go with Lenovo k8 plus.
Why Lenovo k8 plus?
1) sounds quality is far superior then others phone within this range.
2) Camera quality is very good and u will not find front 8mp with flash in this range.
3) Though processor is not Snapdragon but it is ok
4) display quality is far better.
5) additional key for music is differentiate among all phones in this range.
If u r l...
READ MORE

Naveen Tripathi

Certified Buyer

25 Sep, 2017

6788
1291
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

fantastic product nice camera👍👍👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

28 May, 2018

292
52
Report Abuse
4

My reviews after 7 days of use

Using this product since 7 days. My reviews are:

Pros:
1. Speed
2. Fast Response
3. Android version
4. Fast charging
5. Battery life is more than 1.5 days in decent usage
6. No lagging
7. Music is very loud on speaker
8. Finger scanner security

Cons:
1. Model is slippery
2. My JBL earphones are not giving proper output but getting very good sound on other devices.
3. Colours seems a bit whitish

Conclusion: Over all worthy mobile in this price range with very good specification.
READ MORE

Lovey

Certified Buyer

14 Sep, 2017

40
4
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

very best mobile . best camera quality
READ MORE

Om S Ugale

Certified Buyer

6 Apr, 2018

15
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome!! A premium phone in just pocket budget.
Lenovo did great Job. Really appreciating.
Display is.. 10/10
Camera.. 8/10
Battery.. 10/10
Processor.. 10/10
Build quality... 10/10
Speaker.. 10/10
Voice and call quality.. 9/10
Performance.. 10/10
Overall... 9.5/10
* People who saying no Volte in this phone is wrong. Actually they don't know about a smartphone. It has Volte and fast experience.
** It's really really must have phone.
READ MORE

Jamal Akhtar

Certified Buyer

16 Sep, 2017

810
190
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

best in this price, only one problem - heating isse
awsm camera in this price
READ MORE

sumit mondal

Certified Buyer

24 Sep, 2017

49
6
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Excellent
READ MORE

Kalmesh Sambrani

Certified Buyer

8 Sep, 2017

1548
399
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Nice phone
Camera also nice
Must buy
READ MORE

Kiran Panchal

Certified Buyer

8 Sep, 2017

1403
376
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

It's been a week since I am using this awesome thing...I would say I am fully satisfied with the it's performance and worth every penny..

Camera: Rear camera (13+5 MP) can take some really sharp pictures. Impressed with depth mode pics(takes 2 secs to capture).Front cam(8MP) can take good selfie in low light.

Dolby Atmos: With good pair of headphones and HD music you get...lost..mobile loud speaker is just average n has some noise in full volume

Decent Battery backup: 18hrs of battery back...
READ MORE

Sharath K C

Certified Buyer

18 Sep, 2017

994
278
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4,300
Back to top