All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.1
    196,664 Ratings &
    41,421 Reviews
    • 5
       99,415
    • 4
       54,152
    • 3
       19,738
    • 2
       6,893
    • 1
       16,466
    5

    Must buy!

    Review after use of 5 days

    Battery-10/10
    Camera-8.5/10
    Display-10/10 (No screen flickering)
    Sound-10/10(Just need one word Dolby Atmos)
    Built Quality-9/10
    It also a VoLte phone

    Now Notification LED light is available with OTA update.....
    Now you can record Slow Motion Video...

    No heating issue noticed till now.
    Depth mood is awesome in this price range.
    And I love the Stock Android experience.
    Only issue is no notification dots on app icon. But search about it at web and it should fix at O...
    READ MORE

    Sayantan Ray

    Certified Buyer

    13 Oct, 2017

    1962
    286
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous mobile phone

    Actually I was confused between red me 4 note and Lenovo k8 plus. Some guys suggested me to buy red me 4 note but at last I go with Lenovo k8 plus.
    Why Lenovo k8 plus?
    1) sounds quality is far superior then others phone within this range.
    2) Camera quality is very good and u will not find front 8mp with flash in this range.
    3) Though processor is not Snapdragon but it is ok
    4) display quality is far better.
    5) additional key for music is differentiate among all phones in this range.
    If u r l...
    READ MORE

    Naveen Tripathi

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2017

    6226
    1178
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    Awesome!! A premium phone in just pocket budget.
    Lenovo did great Job. Really appreciating.
    Display is.. 10/10
    Camera.. 8/10
    Battery.. 10/10
    Processor.. 10/10
    Build quality... 10/10
    Speaker.. 10/10
    Voice and call quality.. 9/10
    Performance.. 10/10
    Overall... 9.5/10
    * People who saying no Volte in this phone is wrong. Actually they don't know about a smartphone. It has Volte and fast experience.
    ** It's really really must have phone.
    READ MORE

    Jamal Akhtar

    Certified Buyer

    16 Sep, 2017

    721
    171
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Excellent
    READ MORE

    Kalmesh Sambrani

    Certified Buyer

    8 Sep, 2017

    1542
    399
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    Nice phone
    Camera also nice
    Must buy
    READ MORE

    Kiran Panchal

    Certified Buyer

    8 Sep, 2017

    1398
    375
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    It's been a week since I am using this awesome thing...I would say I am fully satisfied with the it's performance and worth every penny..

    Camera: Rear camera (13+5 MP) can take some really sharp pictures. Impressed with depth mode pics(takes 2 secs to capture).Front cam(8MP) can take good selfie in low light.

    Dolby Atmos: With good pair of headphones and HD music you get...lost..mobile loud speaker is just average n has some noise in full volume

    Decent Battery backup: 18hrs of battery back...
    READ MORE

    Sharath K C

    Certified Buyer

    18 Sep, 2017

    977
    274
    Report Abuse
    3

    Nice

    The build quality is good. Metal body and finish feels premium. But if you are going after looks from design perspective it's not for you. It's a bulky and heavy device, check and compare dimensions.
    Applications are running smoothly. I read in articles that it doesn't have FM radio and 3.5mm jack but that is not the case.
    One issue you might find is that it doesn't have inbuilt Gallery app. You have to download an app from playstore, which can have annoying ads.
    Touch is smooth, display q...
    READ MORE

    Pradip Bhaumik

    Certified Buyer

    10 Sep, 2017

    657
    181
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    Very nice...
    READ MORE

    MANIRAJ B

    Certified Buyer

    8 Sep, 2017

    391
    107
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wonderful

    my first purchase of a big amount and I must say I'm satisfied by Flipkart's efficiency. I had to exchange the phone first because of some problems and they exchanged that within 4-5 days which was amazing! the phone is going really well apart from a little ghost touch problem.
    READ MORE

    Neha Biswas

    Certified Buyer

    1 Apr, 2018

    72
    15
    Report Abuse
    4

    My reviews after 7 days of use

    Using this product since 7 days. My reviews are:

    Pros:
    1. Speed
    2. Fast Response
    3. Android version
    4. Fast charging
    5. Battery life is more than 1.5 days in decent usage
    6. No lagging
    7. Music is very loud on speaker
    8. Finger scanner security

    Cons:
    1. Model is slippery
    2. My JBL earphones are not giving proper output but getting very good sound on other devices.
    3. Colours seems a bit whitish

    Conclusion: Over all worthy mobile in this price range with very good specification.
    READ MORE

    Lovey

    Certified Buyer

    14 Sep, 2017

    30
    4
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 4,143
    Back to top