Lenovo K9 (Black, 32 GB)
4.1
10,231 Ratings & 1,198 Reviews
₹7,999
9,999
20% off
User Images
+ 123
All Reviews for Lenovo K9 (Black, 32 GB)
4.1
10,231 Ratings &
1,198 Reviews
  • 5
     5,588
  • 4
     2,344
  • 3
     1,076
  • 2
     417
  • 1
     806
4

Value-for-money

This Is One Of The Best Mobile 📱 Under Budget, Some Quality Issues with Display and Camera Otherwise It's Perfect..
READ MORE

Tanishq Singhania.

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Balanced performance in this range.Good camera, u can easily zoom the picture with clear image. Good sound quality with music and voice call.Display is also good but during setting wallpaper bottom of screen becomes white shadow.
READ MORE

Ajeet sharma

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Yesterday i have got this mobile. After one year use of asus 3max zc553kl i have got dispaly flickering issues. now ibought this one blue colour lenovo. Looks like a Royal phone. Battery lyf good. gaming also good. screen is very good for internet surfing watching videos and gaming. i am not much more used camera but its ok from first use. if u dont have money to buy more than 15 k mobile this phone is very good. Not heavy and very handy. i dont like Lenovo for its design Now Its like Honour ...
READ MORE

Manaf

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

8 months ago

95
37
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

1. Performance is excellent.
2. Rear Camera is Average but front is good.
3. Battery is just OK as it has only 3000 mAh. I am not feel any fast charging, it is just same as other phones.
4. Display quality is not as good as Redmi phones.

overall layout of phone is just good.
you can buy it 7/10.
READ MORE

Rishi Sharma

Certified Buyer, Haridwar

8 months ago

87
38
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Lenovo k9 good products on faipkart
READ MORE

SUHAS KUMAR N

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

4 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

photo of the day
READ MORE

asharam prajapati

Certified Buyer, Burhar

5 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

nice phone under 8999
READ MORE

Chunu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Kathua

8 months ago

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

beast superb mobile at valuable price......
READ MORE

Shaik Jamal

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

worst camera
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

8 months ago

18
5
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Dont buy this phone!
lenovo had made fool to their geniune customer. I am already using Lenovo K8 plus but when Lenovo K9 announced with updated feautues then i become curious to buy it.
This phone comes with 13+5 MP which actually workes like 5 MP.
without a better camera it looks like a cheap phone.
I strongly recommend you DONT BUY! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. Also flipkart is not accepting refund so once you bought you dont have options except REGRET!
READ MORE

Dayarani Thiyam

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

108
58
Report Abuse
Back to top