Lenovo P70-A (Blue, 16 GB)
3.9
798 Ratings & 109 Reviews
₹9,990
All Reviews for Lenovo P70-A (Blue, 16 GB)
3.9
798 Ratings &
109 Reviews
  • 5
     369
  • 4
     187
  • 3
     103
  • 2
     56
  • 1
     83
3

Only Pros Nd Cons

I'm a real user of lenovo p70:-
Pros..
1. Multitasking is jst a child play for phone
2. No heating
3. Good Look
4. Awesome touch

Cons..
1. DONT BUY IF U R PHOTOHOLIC...Camera is utter WASTE!!!
13.mp feels like 5...nd front 5 mp jst lyk 2 mp
2. Average battery life...although it has 4000MaH battery


DONT EVEN DARE TO BUY IF U WANT TO USE CAMERAA...... Camera is Sheaaarr WASTE!!!
READ MORE

Saurabh Shingte

21 Jun, 2015

13
5
Report Abuse
3

nyc fone but bad camera

though d camera is 13mp quality is worst! except dat verythn is aweome especially d luk!!
2 less beaause of kow quality cam
READ MORE

Chinmaya Datta

29 May, 2015

11
4
Report Abuse
5

Lenovo P70 - Review

Lenovo P70 is the best mobile of recent times.

Pros:
1. Battery : It last for 3 more than 3 days even if you use Gaming like Asphalt,Temple run and also 3G Browsing
2. Display : Ultra clear HD Display and smooth Touch screen
3. 13MP Back and 5MP Front camera
4. Free OTG cable and 2A charger
5. 2GB RAM,You won't feel like hanging when you play Asphalt.

Cons:
1. Heats when you play games especially near to Camara.
2. Sound is bit low in loud speaker

Finally it is very good phone to buy for t...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

23 Apr, 2015

46
32
Report Abuse
3

Lenovo P70 - my new better half

Unfortunate update:

I started facing issues with 3G connectivity in the 4 week post purchase. I decided to place a return request which has been approved by Flipkart. They scheduled a reverse pick up of the phone from my place and have remitted the refund back to my credit card. Expecting the refund to get reflected in my account statement soon. Thanks to Flipkart for their support.

Original review:

Its time to submit honest reviews after using it for 3 weeks now.

Look -

Sexy and styli...
READ MORE

Kamlesh Chandnani

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

17 Jun, 2015

15
9
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

This phone is not good , Video quality & image quality . specific camera not yet all OK . can't believe its 13 MAIN camera MP & front is 5 MP totally unhappy with this module I was happy lenovo6000 . its not worth for money of I paid
its written HD . but no function of HD .
Totally disappointed wit this phone .
Pls have a think before u buy .
READ MORE

Santosh A M

9 Oct, 2016

6
2
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY
Initially the charge would stand UpTo 3 days but now my charge stays for an hour only. It gets switched off by its own. Nd the audio quality is very poor. And the front camera s looks like a 2mp cam.
READ MORE

ashwini

17 Nov, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice phone

nice phone with superb backup.amazon.in sells for less at 14999.lenovo quality is good.phone will make till 2 days at maximum.dont expct more
READ MORE

abhi nava

7 May, 2015

2
0
Report Abuse
5

awesome phone, build n performance

i have been using sony xperia past 1 year, now decided to get new one, (gave my sony to mom) i went to my regular shop for another xperia higher version. ( i was in love with sony phones). the shop man suggested me this phone he said " bhaiya same price rance me it is the beast n also best". , i was a bit suspecious, he said " meri gaurantee pe le jao, 3 days use karo, nahi pasand aya to wapas le lunga" the shop has been pet one for me since years, i bought on his commitment.

Now
guys its t...
READ MORE

shashi parkash

8 Jul, 2015

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Absolute Beast !!!!!!

I have brought this phone not from flipkart for 16k

This is an ultimate phone with worth money.

4000Mah battery good enough for your daily usage. The battery last more than any android
phone.

camera 13 mp primary and 5 mp secondary taking good picture. 5 MP front camera takes
good picture compared to that of 8mp Primary cam of Micromax.

Support OTG: I got one free OTG card reader.

Clarity and design is soo good.

HD recording provides high quality vedios.

Can see high density videos ...
READ MORE

sandeep

27 Apr, 2015

8
9
Report Abuse
1

P70 is ok

The phone is ok.

When the box came, the MRP on the box was Rs 6500.

But flipkart is selling this for Rs 15,000. I cannot understand how flipkart is allowing sales at double the actual price. Buyers be careful. The phone is not worth 15k. Its at best 8k phone.
READ MORE

buyer100

25 Jun, 2015

3
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 11
Back to top