All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4
    34,017 Ratings &
    7,366 Reviews
    • 5
       16,958
    • 4
       7,880
    • 3
       3,874
    • 2
       1,600
    • 1
       3,705
    4

    Digit.in Expert Review: Live life king sized with the Lenovo Phab 2

    Sometimes, size does matter. Lenovo’s new goliath. the Phab 2, is a smartphone with a screen that can put most of its category counterparts to shame. Besides the large screen, you also get a metal build and a host of other awesome features.

    Taking a closer look at the device, the first thing that you will notice is the large display. The Lenovo Phab 2 sports a colossal 6.4-inch HD display. The large size is great for those who love watching a lot of videos, or playing graphic-heavy games.
    ...
    READ MORE

    Digit.in

    Certified Buyer

    24 Apr, 2017

    2075
    5245
    Report Abuse
    4

    Pretty good

    Mobile is very good but battery is draining out like any thing when I haven done seen any movie any song hardly listen 5 or 8songs.


    So please help on this front
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    15 Dec, 2016

    4716
    1010
    Report Abuse
    2

    find a problem of this phone

    this phone specification see the 4G volte but not actul this phone not see the network 4G volte

    i request to you i find a problem .

    i request to you some insetive( price ) to me
    READ MORE

    KALPESH PARMAR

    Certified Buyer

    22 Jan, 2017

    2911
    740
    Report Abuse
    5

    awesome

    phablet under 10K is extremely good
    jio is supporting
    camera is good
    battery is outstanding
    display is also good
    with in 10K its awesome
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    29 Mar, 2017

    55
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Unbelievable phone

    I can't believe phone 📱 like this

    Extraordinary sound dolby digital
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    15 Apr, 2017

    169
    36
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    The tab is awsome.👍👍👌😁😁😊😃
    READ MORE

    Zumman Shaik

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jan, 2018

    62
    10
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Phab2 are very good product.
    READ MORE

    Sindhu Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    20 Dec, 2016

    56
    9
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    Handset is not working properly, can't hear properly while talking voice is very low, some others pop's are coming while unlocking it, network issues all the times.

    How is the solution for it, can we replaced it by getting good price with other handset.
    READ MORE

    Karan Desai

    Certified Buyer

    5 Nov, 2017

    71
    13
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    For the last 3 days I m using this mobile,excellent sound quality real Dolby atmos feeling,camera is not so bad, it's average,fast charging not possible with the given charger,display quality is good,battery also good,display size is really excellent wih this price,overall I m extremely satisfied with this product, thanks to flipkart for quicker delivery, the delivery person also very active,and done a wonderful job....
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    3 Mar, 2017

    1027
    340
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Nice product Thanks to flipcart
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jan, 2018

    15
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 737
    Back to top