All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Performance 
Value for Money  
4.3
14,059 Ratings &
2,637 Reviews
  • 5
     7,815
  • 4
     4,125
  • 3
     1,168
  • 2
     323
  • 1
     628
4

Defintely the best tablets with calling features

I have been a Lenovo fan ever since I started using Lenovo ThinkPad. I was earlier using Lenovo Yoga 8 inches which I have used for more than 2 years and it kept working without any glitches.

So, after my previous Lenovo Yoga stopped working one fine day, I only thought about buying another Yoga tablet. This time it is in Black color with 2 GB RAM.

Technically this product is the best in tablet category and Lenovo has again proved that it does not compromises with the functionality and proc...
READ MORE

Amit Siddhartha

Certified Buyer

10 Aug, 2016

2152
592
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Here's my review after using 6 months. Actually i bought it for reading and entertainment purpose and its doing that so very well. Till now don't face any issue or problem, running smoothly.
Battery is good, Dolby Atoms makes it even more better.
I'm in love with this Tab. Thanks Flipkart for the On Time Delivery , Cheers..
READ MORE

Sagar Kale

Certified Buyer

30 May, 2017

810
261
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very nice product I got it for 11690 on flipkart big billion day sale.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

20 Oct, 2016

291
85
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Buy MI or Samsung tablet,software issues no file explorer, cant transfer apps to sd card,bad resolution lot of bugs in android version,battery drains very fast,no volte for jio sim.Good if u get it for Rs 8000.
READ MORE

RAJAT JAIN

Certified Buyer

14 Jun, 2017

20
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Home Theater in my Hand.
READ MORE

Rabindra Bhoi

Certified Buyer

5 May, 2018

54
12
Report Abuse
5

Value buy - 8 Inch display Size

Bought during the Big Billion Day Sale for children study. As always Flipkart / ekart rocks for Good packing, communication and delivery.

As for the tab

Pros:
* Good price (Rs. 11,691) during the Sale for a 2GB RAM configuration (while other sites incl. Lenovo there is only 1GB model).
* Long lasting battery, with 1st time charge lasted 15+ hours of usage (Browsing, reading books)
* Decent screen size 8-inch with IPS display.
* Good design allows for having a Good grip like a book for re...
READ MORE

Raja Sekhar Bogu

Certified Buyer

17 Oct, 2016

573
233
Report Abuse
4

No LED flash

I bought this tab couple of days back and realized it has no LED Flash light for camera. There should be LED Flash because camera is useless in dark places or when u wish to take pics a night.

Also, it is slightly heavy for holding purpose else its rotating stand is awesome.
READ MORE

sugandha gupta

Certified Buyer

22 May, 2016

249
95
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Too good
READ MORE

Thota Chandra kanth

Certified Buyer

1 Apr, 2018

58
16
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Good product for the best price. The look is gorgeous. Functions are outstanding.

The only disadvantage is no update to Android marshmallow.
READ MORE

GANAPATHI SUNDARAM S

Certified Buyer

17 Oct, 2016

107
37
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awesome experience while using it.
The only disappointing thing is its heavy weight. I can't hold in hand for long time.
READ MORE

Kani Mozhi

Certified Buyer

14 Jan, 2017

7
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 264
Back to top