Lenovo Yoga 3 (2 GB RAM) 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G Tablet (Slate Black)
4.3
15,256 Ratings & 2,718 Reviews
₹16,599
18,000
7% off
User Images
+ 22
All Reviews for Lenovo Yoga 3 (2 GB RAM) 16 GB 8 inch with Wi-Fi+4G Tablet (Slate Black)
4.3
15,256 Ratings &
2,718 Reviews
  • 5
     8,516
  • 4
     4,425
  • 3
     1,269
  • 2
     364
  • 1
     682
4

Defintely the best tablets with calling features

I have been a Lenovo fan ever since I started using Lenovo ThinkPad. I was earlier using Lenovo Yoga 8 inches which I have used for more than 2 years and it kept working without any glitches.

So, after my previous Lenovo Yoga stopped working one fine day, I only thought about buying another Yoga tablet. This time it is in Black color with 2 GB RAM.

Technically this product is the best in tablet category and Lenovo has again proved that it does not compromises with the functionality and proc...
READ MORE

Amit Siddhartha

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 Aug, 2016

2190
607
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Home Theater in my Hand.
READ MORE

Rabindra Bhoi

Certified Buyer, Nabarangapur

5 May, 2018

69
14
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very nice product I got it for 11690 on flipkart big billion day sale.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

20 Oct, 2016

319
94
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Here's my review after using 6 months. Actually i bought it for reading and entertainment purpose and its doing that so very well. Till now don't face any issue or problem, running smoothly.
Battery is good, Dolby Atoms makes it even more better.
I'm in love with this Tab. Thanks Flipkart for the On Time Delivery , Cheers..
READ MORE

Sagar Kale

Certified Buyer, Pune

30 May, 2017

831
271
Report Abuse
5

Value buy - 8 Inch display Size

Bought during the Big Billion Day Sale for children study. As always Flipkart / ekart rocks for Good packing, communication and delivery.

As for the tab

Pros:
* Good price (Rs. 11,691) during the Sale for a 2GB RAM configuration (while other sites incl. Lenovo there is only 1GB model).
* Long lasting battery, with 1st time charge lasted 15+ hours of usage (Browsing, reading books)
* Decent screen size 8-inch with IPS display.
* Good design allows for having a Good grip like a book for re...
READ MORE

Raja Sekhar Bogu

Certified Buyer, Chennai

17 Oct, 2016

570
231
Report Abuse
4

No LED flash

I bought this tab couple of days back and realized it has no LED Flash light for camera. There should be LED Flash because camera is useless in dark places or when u wish to take pics a night.

Also, it is slightly heavy for holding purpose else its rotating stand is awesome.
READ MORE

sugandha gupta

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

22 May, 2016

252
95
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awesome experience while using it.
The only disappointing thing is its heavy weight. I can't hold in hand for long time.
READ MORE

Kani Mozhi

Certified Buyer, Chengalpat

14 Jan, 2017

8
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Too good
READ MORE

Thota Chandra kanth

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 Apr, 2018

73
22
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Good product for the best price. The look is gorgeous. Functions are outstanding.

The only disadvantage is no update to Android marshmallow.
READ MORE

GANAPATHI SUNDARAM S

Certified Buyer, Chennai

17 Oct, 2016

108
37
Report Abuse
5

Unleash the beast!!!

Yoga 3 8-inch with 2gb RAM is just awesome.

Compared to Yoga 3 of 1gb, Lenovo done a good upgrade to 2gb.
Multitasking is smooth without any lag.
Battery is superb and Dolby atoms speaker rocks.
Camera is descent. 180` rotating camera is useful in video calls.
Screen resolution is good.
My main usage is watching videos and playing high end games. So far all the games(incl RR3) i played is running smoothly. Watcing videos now is a cool experience with the different modes of display.
Over...
READ MORE

Kiran G

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 Mar, 2016

167
70
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 272
Back to top