All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Performance 
    Value for Money  
    4.3
    13,442 Ratings &
    2,573 Reviews
    • 5
       7,448
    • 4
       3,981
    • 3
       1,113
    • 2
       303
    • 1
       597
    5

    Awesome

    Home Theater in my Hand.
    READ MORE

    Rabindra Bhoi

    Certified Buyer

    5 May, 2018

    44
    4
    Report Abuse
    4

    Defintely the best tablets with calling features

    I have been a Lenovo fan ever since I started using Lenovo ThinkPad. I was earlier using Lenovo Yoga 8 inches which I have used for more than 2 years and it kept working without any glitches.

    So, after my previous Lenovo Yoga stopped working one fine day, I only thought about buying another Yoga tablet. This time it is in Black color with 2 GB RAM.

    Technically this product is the best in tablet category and Lenovo has again proved that it does not compromises with the functionality and proc...
    READ MORE

    Amit Siddhartha

    Certified Buyer

    10 Aug, 2016

    2094
    568
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Here's my review after using 6 months. Actually i bought it for reading and entertainment purpose and its doing that so very well. Till now don't face any issue or problem, running smoothly.
    Battery is good, Dolby Atoms makes it even more better.
    I'm in love with this Tab. Thanks Flipkart for the On Time Delivery , Cheers..
    READ MORE

    Sagar Kale

    Certified Buyer

    30 May, 2017

    777
    246
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    Very nice product I got it for 11690 on flipkart big billion day sale.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    20 Oct, 2016

    279
    80
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Too good
    READ MORE

    Thota Chandra kanth

    Certified Buyer

    1 Apr, 2018

    49
    12
    Report Abuse
    2

    Slightly disappointed

    Buy MI or Samsung tablet,software issues no file explorer, cant transfer apps to sd card,bad resolution lot of bugs in android version,battery drains very fast,no volte for jio sim.Good if u get it for Rs 8000.
    READ MORE

    RAJAT JAIN

    Certified Buyer

    14 Jun, 2017

    18
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Value buy - 8 Inch display Size

    Bought during the Big Billion Day Sale for children study. As always Flipkart / ekart rocks for Good packing, communication and delivery.

    As for the tab

    Pros:
    * Good price (Rs. 11,691) during the Sale for a 2GB RAM configuration (while other sites incl. Lenovo there is only 1GB model).
    * Long lasting battery, with 1st time charge lasted 15+ hours of usage (Browsing, reading books)
    * Decent screen size 8-inch with IPS display.
    * Good design allows for having a Good grip like a book for re...
    READ MORE

    Raja Sekhar Bogu

    Certified Buyer

    17 Oct, 2016

    571
    232
    Report Abuse
    4

    No LED flash

    I bought this tab couple of days back and realized it has no LED Flash light for camera. There should be LED Flash because camera is useless in dark places or when u wish to take pics a night.

    Also, it is slightly heavy for holding purpose else its rotating stand is awesome.
    READ MORE

    sugandha gupta

    Certified Buyer

    22 May, 2016

    247
    95
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Good product for the best price. The look is gorgeous. Functions are outstanding.

    The only disadvantage is no update to Android marshmallow.
    READ MORE

    GANAPATHI SUNDARAM S

    Certified Buyer

    17 Oct, 2016

    105
    37
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Awesome experience while using it.
    The only disappointing thing is its heavy weight. I can't hold in hand for long time.
    READ MORE

    Kani Mozhi

    Certified Buyer

    14 Jan, 2017

    7
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 258
    Back to top