Lenovo Z6 Pro (Black, 128 GB)
3.8
95 Ratings & 28 Reviews
₹29,999
39,999
25% off
User Images
+ 6
Lenovo Z6 Pro (Black, 128 GB) Reviews
3.8
95 Ratings &
28 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 43
  • 21
  • 16
  • 3
  • 12
3

Decent product

After the latest update The problem during calls has been solved so I'm changing my rating from 1 star to 3 Stars...
READ MORE

Marco Gameh

Certified Buyer, Naharlagun

4 months ago

136
33
Report Abuse
5

Super!

camera is very good. im satisfied with the product. tnx Flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Naharlagun

4 months ago

50
11
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I was confused between K20 pro n this one. and now I don't regret my choice. Camera is amazing, display is amazing. Gaming will not heat your phone. Pubg experience is like real.
the only issue is customization options. I think as this is newly launched, Lenovo team will get fixes in latest upgrades.
also, sometimes reception is weak, again it's newly launched but should be fixed.
clicks real-time pics. resolution is good. night photos are amazing.
READ MORE

Ravi Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

253
101
Report Abuse
5

Great product

BEST PHONE I EVER USE ... LOVE THE PHONE AND PHOTO QUALITY
READ MORE

YOGESH TAMBE

Certified Buyer, Boisar

4 months ago

101
35
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

camera and all qualities are better than expected..
READ MORE

Vikash Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

5 months ago

63
23
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

No notification led light,no app lock,face unlock is very slow(takes 2seconds),only single font,need to improve call quality,little bit heating issue but hope it will be gone in updates. Battery,camera,display,speaker are awesome . Macro camera is awesome . I am waiting for ZUI 11.1. All problems will solve in this update. Thank you.
READ MORE

naveen naidu

Certified Buyer, Tenali

3 months ago

73
29
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product.. dont waste money

the phone is of not kinda premium or flagship phone.
It possess many issues with me after using it,

Issues :-
1.) In-display fingerprint is not that quite good,, u have to hard press sometimes or multiple times to open it.,, thats irritating
2.) Secondary Camera Quality is not that too good.. Just for the name sake it has quad camera. Picture quality is ok ok.
3.) Phone has a lagging issue,, u will face it twice to thrice a day while constantly using. (For Android, once in a week , lag happ...
READ MORE

Aseem Ginoria

Certified Buyer, Bhilai

4 months ago

33
12
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

This mobile has speaker problem. I am not expected such problem in this Mobile. Flipkart has not interested to replace or solve this issue.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tirupur

5 months ago

28
11
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

there is a problem during phone call, the voice of the user will not transmitted correctly, during call the noise occur by which the another person cannot listen users voice
READ MORE

Neeraj Singh

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

4 months ago

9
3
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

AFTER ISSUE SHORTED OUT WITH LATEST OTA UPDATE,
I'm rating it 4 stars.
JOIN LENOVO Z6PRO TELEGRAM GROUP TO RESOLVE ANY ISSUE BY SEARCHING IN TELEGRAM U CAN FIND IT.
****AFTER ISSUE****(A WEEK AGO)
Now rating 1*
Edited after Having very pathetic experience. For first 10 days I didn't had any issue with the microphone. But, now it's horrible, receiver can't hear my voice. Very frustrating for this phone defying basic necessary of a mobile phone.

***BEFORE HAVING ISSUE***
I rated 4 stars.
It ne...
READ MORE

ABHISHEK Vinjarapu

Certified Buyer, Berhampur

4 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top