LG 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split Dual Inverter AC  - White
4.3
1,355 Ratings & 242 Reviews
₹43,499
55,990
22% off
User Images
+ 60
All Reviews for LG 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split Dual Inverter AC - White
4.3
1,355 Ratings &
242 Reviews
  • 5
     844
  • 4
     324
  • 3
     71
  • 2
     18
  • 1
     98
5

Perfect product!

💢💯💥LG AC 💨👍👍👍👍is to Good 💨I am happy and thankfull 👍👍🙌👏Flipkart
READ MORE

Nitin soni

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

7 Apr, 2019

119
19
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Hello Every One !!

Amazing product and super delivery on time and installation done by next day .
i was very confused about the AC , i got what i wanted..

Products :
Great product by LG, i was looking for an AC for my Hall of 20x10x10 and it was the ideal one.
No there brand could fulfill my requirement as it met all my criteria. On top of it 5 star rating gave me peace of mind
Cooling Capacity of this AC is really awesome and cooling time is 10-15 min Max.
There has lots of climatic contr...
READ MORE

Samsudeen Badsha

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

25 Feb, 2019

209
40
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

delivery 5.0/5.0
installation 5.0/5.0
value for money 5.0/5.0
READ MORE

nagendra surampudi

Certified Buyer, Dwaraka Tirumala

26 Feb, 2019

89
25
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

It's a very good purches. flipkat delivered on time and I got massage instlation will be done two days later after delivery but did it next day itself Iam happy for that. And product was very compact in size, and very smooth and quiet operation. I am satisfied. performance wise I will update later
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khammam

15 Mar, 2019

21
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

perfect in every aspect.engery saving,No noise,instant cooling.Flipkart next day delivery.LG service.All perfect.
READ MORE

Raushan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

31 Mar, 2019

24
4
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Additional pipe and wires costing too much.
Rest everything fine.
READ MORE

RAJAT CHOURASIYA

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

8 Apr, 2019

8
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

please don't buy this product at any cost with flipkart ,it's been 20 days I have bought this product but till now no installation been done and this flipkart idiots will call everyday and telling that it will be resolved by end of the day from 20days ........it's really not expected from flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nandigama

5 Apr, 2019

75
25
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Product is nice. Working efficiency superb. However, price is on higher side. Installation not free - another dampener. So one point less in Value for Money.
READ MORE

Ratnesh Mishra

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

23 Mar, 2019

18
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

very good air conditioner i got next day i ordered just next day installed by LG very early and good service by lg thats why lg is totally for customer satisfaction and after sales service really very good 1.by looks ac really outdoor indoor and remote looks really very very good 👍👍 2.cooling is very good, very less noise,and effective cooling best in class after 20 min feel like winter ...
READ MORE

suresh sharma

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

1 Apr, 2019

23
5
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Best product you can buy.
I have used Mitushubishi Imported, diakin (In office) & Hitachi ACs (In Home).


It's not only about cooling, the ambience that matters My most loved feature - It's unnoticeable noise of indoor as well as outdoor (make sure they install rubber cushion below outdoor). You hardly notice any kind of noise or sounds from machine after cooling at low to medium fan speed.

Rest all other features are as good as mentioned in specifications.
It operates at around 450-550 wa...
READ MORE

Ravindra Megha

Certified Buyer, Kathlal

10 Apr, 2019

20
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 25
Back to top