LG 108cm (43 inch) Full HD LED Smart TV 2018 Edition
4.5
909 Ratings & 153 Reviews
₹41,999
57,990
27% off
User Images
+ 27
All Reviews for LG 108cm (43 inch) Full HD LED Smart TV 2018 Edition
4.5
909 Ratings &
153 Reviews
  • 5
     601
  • 4
     245
  • 3
     28
  • 2
     10
  • 1
     25
5

Perfect product!

Picture quality and sound quality is awesome in this smart tv bought in early excess in #bigbilliondaydaysale on 09/Oct/2018 and got tv delivery on 11/Oct and on the same day of delivery installation done by LG. Very fast delivery done by Flipkart and as well as very quickly installation done by LG Happy with the product and family is also very happy....
READ MORE

Kishan Bansal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

great Led by LG great service by LG including installation TV is worth the price and great packing and delivery on time as expected
READ MORE

Jatin Kakkar

Certified Buyer, Noida

10 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Great product

nice led at Rs36700 with jio dongle.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ambala

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

best in big screen TV in budget offer in hd of u can spend more than 43k than go for 4k lg TV this one can be buyed in 35 to 40k budget and company brand who ever want to buy
READ MORE

Mohit Kulkarni

Certified Buyer, Indore

8 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Amazing delivery & value for money
READ MORE

Antony Lourdu Griffin

Certified Buyer, Madurai

9 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice product awesome picture quality and DTS surrounded sound. But I am using this with Sony HtRt-40 home cinema. For safety against voltage fluctuation i am using V-guard stabilizer(3 Amp) for Home cinema and 43 inch Led tv both. After 2-3 calls I also get Jio-fi 6 wifi dongle. I got a deal in BBD sale worth 52800 ( Rs.35000 led+ Rs.1600 stabilizer+16200 ). Thankyou LG, Sony and Flipcart for deal and awesome product.
READ MORE

Sachin Verma

Certified Buyer, Rampur

9 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

About TV:
Let me start by saying it's an awesome TV. Before purchasing I had done a lot of research whether to go for an smart TV or normal tv with fire stick or any other device. Smart TV apps might not be updated as compared to fire stick. But after considering the offer I decided to go for this tv. LG web os is light and fast as compared to Samsung smart is which I have at my native. Picture quality is awesome and "black looks like black" 😉 which is not the same for vu/mi. Connectivity is...
READ MORE

Abhiram Das

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

6
5
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Overall It is great television. It's Picture Quality and Connectivity is Great. The is Sound Clearity is Average. I will suggest you to buy home theater for Good Sounds Clearity. It is 2 star rated in Power Saving.
READ MORE

Viraj Loke

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

9 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

overall a good product for this price range.
READ MORE

Yash Slave

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Superb LED in this segement This my second LG tv and it is awesome experience till now. Qaulity of picture and sound and is very nice.IQ Technology is very good also the OS is also better option with comparison to samsung Overall it is good experience and with Acitve HDR. Someone looking for LED in this range it very better option.
READ MORE

Atish Godambe

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top