All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
30 Ratings &
9 Reviews
  • 5
     18
  • 4
     7
  • 3
     2
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     2
5

good product

I m so happy with this product.Its a amazing and awesome service.thanks to flipkart for its cheap price.
READ MORE

Sujoy Roy

Certified Buyer

21 Oct, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
5

LG MH2344DB 23 L Grill Microwave Oven performance

Thank you flipkart for giving me such an excellent product in such a cheap price. We are very much satisfied after using this product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

12 Nov, 2014

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good one
READ MORE

Ujjwal Jha

Certified Buyer

25 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

its vey usefull product.. and very easy to use.
READ MORE

Anushi Jain

Certified Buyer

13 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

stop and start button makes some noise, flipcart service was very good and iam happy with the product
READ MORE

MAFALDA QUADROS

Certified Buyer

31 Aug, 2015

0
1
Report Abuse
5

A good value for money product!

I had been using a microwave, grill, convention combo oven for quite some time and had to think about buying a new one as it stopped working. The initial thoughts about this oven is pretty solid. Its Microwave+Grill, no convection here. For the price it sells, its a pretty good deal. Looks great, has a lot of pre-defined menu options which can be used.

About Flipkart...as usual they delivered it in superfast time and product was received in good condition.

Will certainly recommend this prod...
READ MORE

Tapan Tripathi

Certified Buyer

26 Mar, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Nice service flipkart good online shopping
READ MORE

Girish R

Certified Buyer

14 Oct, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
1

One Word >> Worst

Worst in all...Microwave Grill is not working, stop after 4 min, I complained immediately, but worst service by Flipkart, Given me 5 days time for resolution..but after 5 days when i called i got the worst reply that 10 days is over they can't do anything in this.....Flipkart dint even bother send anyone to take return or to provide service...

People please go to nearby showroom and buy any such product, dont buy over here.
Otherwise you will left with nothing.

there in no ""0"" rating to ...
READ MORE

Neelam

Certified Buyer

24 Feb, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Do Not buy from FLIPKART

Do not buy from flipkart at all. The product is good. But if you see any problem and wish to exchange or return then 1) They do not refund to your bank a/c. They will refudn to flipkart wallet so that you are sure to buy from flipkart only. 2) They will not take the item as return saying that this does not cover under return policy. :-(
READ MORE

Anjan

Certified Buyer

18 Jul, 2015

0
1
Report Abuse
Back to top