All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    30 Ratings &
    9 Reviews
    • 5
       18
    • 4
       7
    • 3
       2
    • 2
       1
    • 1
       2
    5

    good product

    I m so happy with this product.Its a amazing and awesome service.thanks to flipkart for its cheap price.
    READ MORE

    Sujoy Roy

    Certified Buyer

    21 Oct, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    LG MH2344DB 23 L Grill Microwave Oven performance

    Thank you flipkart for giving me such an excellent product in such a cheap price. We are very much satisfied after using this product.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    12 Nov, 2014

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Good one
    READ MORE

    Ujjwal Jha

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    its vey usefull product.. and very easy to use.
    READ MORE

    Anushi Jain

    Certified Buyer

    13 May, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good

    stop and start button makes some noise, flipcart service was very good and iam happy with the product
    READ MORE

    MAFALDA QUADROS

    Certified Buyer

    31 Aug, 2015

    0
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    A good value for money product!

    I had been using a microwave, grill, convention combo oven for quite some time and had to think about buying a new one as it stopped working. The initial thoughts about this oven is pretty solid. Its Microwave+Grill, no convection here. For the price it sells, its a pretty good deal. Looks great, has a lot of pre-defined menu options which can be used.

    About Flipkart...as usual they delivered it in superfast time and product was received in good condition.

    Will certainly recommend this prod...
    READ MORE

    Tapan Tripathi

    Certified Buyer

    26 Mar, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Nice service flipkart good online shopping
    READ MORE

    Girish R

    Certified Buyer

    14 Oct, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    One Word >> Worst

    Worst in all...Microwave Grill is not working, stop after 4 min, I complained immediately, but worst service by Flipkart, Given me 5 days time for resolution..but after 5 days when i called i got the worst reply that 10 days is over they can't do anything in this.....Flipkart dint even bother send anyone to take return or to provide service...

    People please go to nearby showroom and buy any such product, dont buy over here.
    Otherwise you will left with nothing.

    there in no ""0"" rating to ...
    READ MORE

    Neelam

    Certified Buyer

    24 Feb, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Do Not buy from FLIPKART

    Do not buy from flipkart at all. The product is good. But if you see any problem and wish to exchange or return then 1) They do not refund to your bank a/c. They will refudn to flipkart wallet so that you are sure to buy from flipkart only. 2) They will not take the item as return saying that this does not cover under return policy. :-(
    READ MORE

    Anjan

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jul, 2015

    0
    1
    Report Abuse
    Back to top