LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door 3 Star Convertible Refrigerator
4.4
855 Ratings & 128 Reviews
₹26,820
31,790
15% off
User Images
+ 9
All Reviews for LG 260 L Frost Free Double Door 3 Star Convertible Refrigerator
4.4
855 Ratings &
128 Reviews
  • 5
     506
  • 4
     234
  • 3
     61
  • 2
     20
  • 1
     34
5

Classy product

super product iam very happy thanks flipcart
READ MORE

pinapati krishnandu

Certified Buyer, Sullurpeta

10 months ago

23
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

it is a silent and very good durability, shiny steel doors look like a premium. dual fridge and super chill features is superb.
READ MORE

Ankur vekariya

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

8 months ago

15
3
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

nyce product
READ MORE

sadaf sayyed

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

7 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

Very noisy. Trying to return or get it fixed.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Fair

Poor in a one month stops cooling , after complains lg they says need to replace fan but still one week fan is not replaced
READ MORE

Piyush Jiladiya

Certified Buyer, Gandhinagar

May, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
5

LG T292 dUeL Fridge

LG T292 with linear inverter refrigerator is best and latest technology refrigerator, this is convertible freezer to fridge, and latest compressor has no noise it is very silent operation.
we have purchased this refrigerator on feb 2018, delivery was on time. This refrigerator working fine.

Those who all purchasing this refrigerator i would like to advice that please don't wait for installation and demo person, please take care of installation yourself, a quick reference manual booklet avai...
READ MORE

NITHYANANDA H M

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

Feb, 2018

32
28
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Not good. Very noisy i request to all my friends don't purchase this refrigerator. I m crying now for my decision
READ MORE

HEMANT KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

Too much noise coming from it.
READ MORE

Pramod Goski

Certified Buyer, Solapur

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

loud body noise from backside....fitting of parts by LG is not proper....Complain in LG customer care but technician say its fridge noise😠😠😠
READ MORE

shivcharan

Certified Buyer, Bhuj Gidc Phase 2

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Capacity is a bit low for the price and look wise size is bigger from outside
READ MORE

DHANAMJAYA RAO G V

Certified Buyer, Krishna

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top