All Reviews
    Overall 
    Performance 
    Design 
    Features 
    Delivery & Installation 
    Value for Money 
    4.3
    4,026 Ratings &
    867 Reviews
    • 5
       2,248
    • 4
       1,267
    • 3
       268
    • 2
       68
    • 1
       175
    5

    Awesome Product

    I am using this for 2 months now. Its a pretty good deal at this price. It can wash around 4 double bed sheets at 1 time, so you can judge the capacity.

    You can do anything with programs like wash dry or just dry. Child Lock and delay in start is also possible.

    On power cut it starts the process from where it was. So you don't have to worry of that as well.
    READ MORE

    Ketan Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    8 Feb, 2015

    39
    4
    Report Abuse
    1

    Biggest mistake of my life!

    Worst service being provided by flipkart.....

    1) Not delivering product on time.

    2)Disconnecting calls when customers trying to contact their service.

    3) Not giving proper support.

    4) if we ask for supervisor or manager disconnecting calls..


    To speak to a manager i was on hold for 1 hour 45 mins.


    Such a worst service ....... will never place orders again in flipkart.


    Worst worst service..

    Managers and mainly assistant manager shail kharani don't know anything about customer service...
    READ MORE

    Basha Shaik

    Certified Buyer

    15 Sep, 2016

    88
    19
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome product at great price

    Pros:

    LG brand
    All the usual fully automated features
    Fast delivery by flipkart and equally quick demo / installation by LG

    Cons:

    Inlet pipe is hardly 1/2 meter long and you probably are looking to spend another 350 to replace it
    READ MORE

    Ram Mohan

    Certified Buyer

    12 Jul, 2015

    31
    6
    Report Abuse
    4

    "Free installation & demo" for this is misleading online buyers

    After some research, I found this washing machine very reliable one (This model is in market for years now). Flipkart delivery is precise and product received in good condition.

    I called LG toll free to get free installation and demo by LG service person. They replied that the installation & demo is chargeable as it is online purchase. They said it would be around Rs 500/-. I felt I was mislead as Flipkart clearly says that Installation and demo is free of cost. Flipkart - please change this...
    READ MORE

    Veeru

    Certified Buyer

    22 Apr, 2015

    58
    22
    Report Abuse
    5

    You never regret...its awesome deal

    I have ordered this machine on 22-Nov-2014 & it got delivered on 28-Nov-2014 at Nagpur location. Machine received in good packing condition... Thanks to Flipkart for this.
    Installation & demo is given by LG staff on immidiate next day as per our conviniant time.
    Before buying this washing machine through Flipkart, I visited LG showroon for price confirmation & they were offering the same machine in Rs. 16300/- post hard bargain.
    {It does not include home delivery charges (: }
    I bought this m...
    READ MORE

    Ninad Meshram

    Certified Buyer

    3 Dec, 2014

    58
    22
    Report Abuse
    5

    Money well spent

    It's been 10 days since I started using the washing machine. This review is by someone who has used a front-loading washing machine, so comparison to the old machine is inevitable.

    Price: It's an awesome deal, personally. I got to exchange my old IFB front-loader (non-working at the time of buying the new LG) for Rs.1500, which is the scrap value I would get anywhere, so it was a good deal for me. I also got additional 10% off on a credit card, so overall it was a fantastic deal.
    Delivery: K...
    READ MORE

    Ramakrishnan N

    Certified Buyer

    11 Jan, 2015

    14
    3
    Report Abuse
    4

    Decent on Durability, Features, and Performance Scale.

    Features: 7/10
    Durability: 8/10
    Performance: 8/10
    Price: 7/10 (Read more)

    Verdict: 8/10. This model has everything to look for under 15K range. Performance, durability, and features. Got recommended from a friend who is using same model (older version) since years and the performance is outstanding.

    Maintenance is the key. I got my previous machine (other vendor) out of order in just 2 years for lack of necessary and timely maintenance. Important tips for increasing life span of machine:

    1...
    READ MORE

    Cisco Networld

    Certified Buyer

    5 Oct, 2016

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must Buy

    This is very good product. I am using it since feb 2015 and it is giving me perfect results. I will definitely recommend the product for all. I will say that this is the best buy at this price.
    READ MORE

    Sandeep Chandel

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jun, 2015

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome machine.. works very good

    I'm using this product for past 6 months , got it on big billion day with good deal of 13580 /-.
    Previously i ordered godrej , but it noises much, also got an problem in motor.so i returned.
    after that i ordered this LG.. this works very good and have more easy options. also its not making any noise.
    i prefer this to all, who is looking in the price range.
    thanks to flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Veera

    Certified Buyer

    27 Oct, 2016

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Raho befikar

    First time I purchased washing machine like stuff from flipkart or online portal but washing machine was delivered within 3 days. Delivery boy opened the box the gave me the chance to check washing machine thoroughly for any physical damage after my confirmation he gave me delivery not and product invoice.
    After same time I received SMS from flipkart regarding engineer details for installation and demonstration. Same day he visited and done the demonstration.
    I am very satisfied with the...
    READ MORE

    Sanket Thatte

    Certified Buyer

    16 Jun, 2016

    19
    8
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 87
    Back to top