All Reviews
Overall 
Performance 
Design 
Delivery & Installation 
4.4
2,409 Ratings &
434 Reviews
  • 5
     1,439
  • 4
     677
  • 3
     166
  • 2
     44
  • 1
     83
4

Wonderful

Best delevery flipkart
READ MORE

prince meena

Certified Buyer

6 Jun, 2017

58
22
Report Abuse
4

Four Stars

Nice performance
READ MORE

Mamatha Pailla

Certified Buyer

1 Aug, 2017

28
9
Report Abuse
5

Super!

best product at low price, water consuming, washing cloths very clean, better than other washing machine
READ MORE

Gani Shaikh

Certified Buyer

22 May, 2018

14
4
Report Abuse
5

Good product

Very good machine and delivery very fast
READ MORE

Nitin Attri

Certified Buyer

26 Jul, 2017

44
18
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Hi all,
Firstly thanks to flipkart for the timely and prompt delivery. The machine is a small beast which does wonders.
Pros:-
1. Value for money. I got the machine for 8.6k.
2. Less power consumption (360 Watts).
3. Effective pulsator. The clothes comes out clean at a very less wash time.
4. Easy to use controls / knobs. Easy to move around due to the wheels provided.
5. Fit n finish of the machine is good. The build quality is premium.
6. Effective spinner which is silent & will take o...
READ MORE

Mahesh T.M

Certified Buyer

26 Sep, 2017

7
1
Report Abuse
2

Not as per expectations

I had ordered LG washing machine. Its working fine but its spinner run with very soundy noise which is sometimes irritating.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 Dec, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Good product but product delay delivery
READ MORE

Prabhu B

Certified Buyer

3 Nov, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

I have bought 6.5KG washing machine based on specification where it says we can use this for 3 family member. But when saw it was very small can be use for 1 person cloths. Dryer is very small you can't dry small blanket in it.

Also machine can' t be used for winter cloths, it will take a day to wash all cloths you need to wash one by one and don't think we have this much of time.

I have talked to support and requested for higher size product (with what ever the cost for higher size) ,...
READ MORE

Sandeep Kumar

Certified Buyer

13 Oct, 2017

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Bad quality

Good packing and delivery very fast
READ MORE

Yogendra singh Singh

Certified Buyer

17 Dec, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Very good product and delivery is fast and safe
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

9 Nov, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 44
Back to top