All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.4
    2,000 Ratings &
    371 Reviews
    • 5
       1,182
    • 4
       569
    • 3
       142
    • 2
       33
    • 1
       74
    4

    Wonderful

    Best delevery flipkart
    READ MORE

    prince meena

    Certified Buyer

    6 Jun, 2017

    47
    15
    Report Abuse
    4

    Four Stars

    Nice performance
    READ MORE

    Mamatha Pailla

    Certified Buyer

    1 Aug, 2017

    24
    6
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good product

    Very good machine and delivery very fast
    READ MORE

    Nitin Attri

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jul, 2017

    40
    16
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    I have bought 6.5KG washing machine based on specification where it says we can use this for 3 family member. But when saw it was very small can be use for 1 person cloths. Dryer is very small you can't dry small blanket in it.

    Also machine can' t be used for winter cloths, it will take a day to wash all cloths you need to wash one by one and don't think we have this much of time.

    I have talked to support and requested for higher size product (with what ever the cost for higher size) ,...
    READ MORE

    Sandeep Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    13 Oct, 2017

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    Hi all,
    Firstly thanks to flipkart for the timely and prompt delivery. The machine is a small beast which does wonders.
    Pros:-
    1. Value for money. I got the machine for 8.6k.
    2. Less power consumption (360 Watts).
    3. Effective pulsator. The clothes comes out clean at a very less wash time.
    4. Easy to use controls / knobs. Easy to move around due to the wheels provided.
    5. Fit n finish of the machine is good. The build quality is premium.
    6. Effective spinner which is silent & will take o...
    READ MORE

    Mahesh T.M

    Certified Buyer

    26 Sep, 2017

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Bad quality

    Good packing and delivery very fast
    READ MORE

    Yogendra singh Singh

    Certified Buyer

    17 Dec, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Not as per expectations

    I had ordered LG washing machine. Its working fine but its spinner run with very soundy noise which is sometimes irritating.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    3 Dec, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Great experience
    READ MORE

    Manoj Chauhan

    Certified Buyer

    19 Jan, 2018

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    It's awesome

    It's a gift to my mom nd she liked it so much thank you Flipkart
    READ MORE

    Priya

    Certified Buyer

    24 May, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    gud

    Gud
    READ MORE

    Mithun Tomer

    Certified Buyer

    30 Apr, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 38
    Back to top