All Reviews
Overall 
Performance 
Design 
Features 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.4
6,391 Ratings &
1,473 Reviews
  • 5
     3,891
  • 4
     1,780
  • 3
     313
  • 2
     87
  • 1
     320
4

Value-for-money

Very good product, got it at price of ₹23,490.
Flipkart delivered on time, but demo is completed in 2mins , very bad service by jeeves.

Pros:

Affordable price
Direct drive motor ( no noise, vibrations)
Cleaning quality is good

Cons:
Minimum washing time is 30 min ( quick 30 ), it's better if then can have quick 15.
READ MORE

Aravind Vemula

Certified Buyer

26 Apr, 2017

444
51
Report Abuse
4

As per price Satisfy

Buy date: 18th March 2016
Review date: 8th August 2016

Quick summary: value for money.

On 1000 RPM no noise.

Cleaning quality is good.

Quick 60,30 and mix cleaning mode is really useful.

Note: Dont use rolling stand that will add vibration try to avoid it mount it at one place.
READ MORE

Manthan Patel

Certified Buyer

8 Aug, 2016

497
75
Report Abuse
5

Good Job Flipkart

Happy with the product

Pros : -
1. Less noise
2. Less water consumption
3. The programmes work awesome . Eg quick wash, cotton eco etc
4. Occupies less space
5. If turned off in middle of wash, resumes from were left

Cons :-
1. Bit wobbly when spins faster at the end to dry clothes. But that's ok as it's less shaky compared to other brands
2. The output pipe could have been bit longer
3. LG should provide a free washing machine cover as I had to bought it for 400 rupees


Over all good deal
READ MORE

Suprajit Roy

Certified Buyer

22 Aug, 2016

57
8
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

I got this damaged on 3rd November after online payment. Flipkart executive said that order will cancel and do fresh order. After a hard facing of non availability and previous discount finally got chance and ordered again which delivered on 7th ("CASH" without getting paid previous online amount) however demo, & installation scheduled on 11th November. Today I am writing this review on 16th November after
doing many complaints to flipkart and Jeeves. No demo and installation provided even t...
READ MORE

Ashok Jhanjhria

Certified Buyer

16 Nov, 2017

17
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Absolutely love the washing machine
Timely delivery by Flipkart
Makes no noise
Consider this over IFB since its power consumption is way too less at around 1700 watts compared to any IFB models 2100 watts
Value for money....
READ MORE

Leela Prasad

Certified Buyer

23 Feb, 2017

109
37
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Good product
READ MORE

Ashish Jain

Certified Buyer

26 Sep, 2016

46
13
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Worst service from LG post sale. Installation has been given to Jheeves Service and they are not responding at all and postponing for the last 15 days( after delivery) still not completed installation and demo. I didn't expect this from LG.
READ MORE

Polireddy Talla

Certified Buyer

21 Apr, 2017

74
25
Report Abuse
5

Very Good

Nice shopping expirence with flipcart
I booked 27th 3pm, flipcart deliverd 28th 12 PM, demo and installation completed the same
Washing deficiency is supper compare topload machine
Overall good product I give full mark to LG front load washing machine
READ MORE

Mahendra BN

Certified Buyer

28 Aug, 2016

42
12
Report Abuse
4

Nice one

The product & flipkart service is good,,,,,Free Installation & Demo done.... Working well
READ MORE

Baburao Bussari

Certified Buyer

20 Aug, 2016

35
12
Report Abuse
5

Excellent machine & service- Delivery, Insatllation, Demo

Excellent machine. I have been using for 2 weeks. Provides very clean wash and damage free. Very less or negligible noise. Good design and looks. On time delivery from Flipkart and very cordial installation and demo job. Only problem that I found is the length of the electric cable is short, around 1.5 mrt.Installation guy started calling even before the product was delivered and I had to reschedule it 3 times as I had to purchase extension cord and they did it happily.
READ MORE

Gaurav Basu

Certified Buyer

21 Jul, 2017

12
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 148
Back to top