All Reviews
    Overall 
    Performance 
    Design 
    Features 
    Delivery & Installation 
    Value for Money 
    4.4
    6,163 Ratings &
    1,454 Reviews
    • 5
       3,729
    • 4
       1,723
    • 3
       305
    • 2
       85
    • 1
       321
    4

    Value-for-money

    Very good product, got it at price of ₹23,490.
    Flipkart delivered on time, but demo is completed in 2mins , very bad service by jeeves.

    Pros:

    Affordable price
    Direct drive motor ( no noise, vibrations)
    Cleaning quality is good

    Cons:
    Minimum washing time is 30 min ( quick 30 ), it's better if then can have quick 15.
    READ MORE

    Aravind Vemula

    Certified Buyer

    26 Apr, 2017

    440
    51
    Report Abuse
    4

    As per price Satisfy

    Buy date: 18th March 2016
    Review date: 8th August 2016

    Quick summary: value for money.

    On 1000 RPM no noise.

    Cleaning quality is good.

    Quick 60,30 and mix cleaning mode is really useful.

    Note: Dont use rolling stand that will add vibration try to avoid it mount it at one place.
    READ MORE

    Manthan Patel

    Certified Buyer

    8 Aug, 2016

    495
    73
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good Job Flipkart

    Happy with the product

    Pros : -
    1. Less noise
    2. Less water consumption
    3. The programmes work awesome . Eg quick wash, cotton eco etc
    4. Occupies less space
    5. If turned off in middle of wash, resumes from were left

    Cons :-
    1. Bit wobbly when spins faster at the end to dry clothes. But that's ok as it's less shaky compared to other brands
    2. The output pipe could have been bit longer
    3. LG should provide a free washing machine cover as I had to bought it for 400 rupees


    Over all good deal
    READ MORE

    Suprajit Roy

    Certified Buyer

    22 Aug, 2016

    54
    8
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    I got this damaged on 3rd November after online payment. Flipkart executive said that order will cancel and do fresh order. After a hard facing of non availability and previous discount finally got chance and ordered again which delivered on 7th ("CASH" without getting paid previous online amount) however demo, & installation scheduled on 11th November. Today I am writing this review on 16th November after
    doing many complaints to flipkart and Jeeves. No demo and installation provided even t...
    READ MORE

    Ashok Jhanjhria

    Certified Buyer

    16 Nov, 2017

    16
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Absolutely love the washing machine
    Timely delivery by Flipkart
    Makes no noise
    Consider this over IFB since its power consumption is way too less at around 1700 watts compared to any IFB models 2100 watts
    Value for money....
    READ MORE

    Leela Prasad

    Certified Buyer

    23 Feb, 2017

    109
    37
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    Good product
    READ MORE

    Ashish Jain

    Certified Buyer

    26 Sep, 2016

    46
    13
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    Worst service from LG post sale. Installation has been given to Jheeves Service and they are not responding at all and postponing for the last 15 days( after delivery) still not completed installation and demo. I didn't expect this from LG.
    READ MORE

    Polireddy Talla

    Certified Buyer

    21 Apr, 2017

    74
    25
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very Good

    Nice shopping expirence with flipcart
    I booked 27th 3pm, flipcart deliverd 28th 12 PM, demo and installation completed the same
    Washing deficiency is supper compare topload machine
    Overall good product I give full mark to LG front load washing machine
    READ MORE

    Mahendra BN

    Certified Buyer

    28 Aug, 2016

    42
    12
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice one

    The product & flipkart service is good,,,,,Free Installation & Demo done.... Working well
    READ MORE

    Baburao Bussari

    Certified Buyer

    20 Aug, 2016

    35
    12
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent machine & service- Delivery, Insatllation, Demo

    Excellent machine. I have been using for 2 weeks. Provides very clean wash and damage free. Very less or negligible noise. Good design and looks. On time delivery from Flipkart and very cordial installation and demo job. Only problem that I found is the length of the electric cable is short, around 1.5 mrt.Installation guy started calling even before the product was delivered and I had to reschedule it 3 times as I had to purchase extension cord and they did it happily.
    READ MORE

    Gaurav Basu

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jul, 2017

    12
    2
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 146
    Back to top