LG 60cm (24 inch) HD Ready LED TV
4.2
1,596 Ratings & 338 Reviews
₹13,570
13,900
2% off
All Reviews for LG 60cm (24 inch) HD Ready LED TV
4.2
1,596 Ratings &
338 Reviews
  • 5
     889
  • 4
     427
  • 3
     141
  • 2
     48
  • 1
     91
5

Nice Product

Very good product.
-Very Quick delivery and installation in 1 day
-
READ MORE

Ritesh Kashyap

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 Aug, 2016

44
7
Report Abuse
4

Good TV for medium sized room

I didn't buy this tv from flipkart.
This tv is awesome for medium sized rooms. For smaller rooms go for 22 inch tvs and for larger rooms, 32 inch screen is better.
I'm writing this review after 2 weeks of detailed use.

Thumb's up for-
1.Great picture quality
2.Natural color reproduction
3.Great viewing angle
4.Sharp images
5.Clear sound
6.Nice games
6.Ease of use

Thumb's down for-
1.Low bass in sound
2.Close viewing.

It is a very good option for those who are looking for a good quality t...
READ MORE

Debsankar Giri

4 Sep, 2016

48
18
Report Abuse
5

Super!

LG Led tv, looks nice,sound quality v.good,picture quality v.good, overall performance very very goooood.
READ MORE

SWARUP PHADKE

Certified Buyer, Ponda

12 Sep, 2016

37
17
Report Abuse
4

NICE PRODUCT WITH TRUSTED BRAND "LG"

REVIEW AFTER 10 DAYS OF USE.........

I BOUGHT THIS TV FOR MY MOM .. SHE LOVED IT..
PICTURE AND SOUND QUALITY IS FABULOUS WITH LESS CONSUMPTION OF ELECTRICITY .... USED WITH NORMAL SET UP BOX .. NICE TV IN LESS PRICE WHICH I HAVE PAID FOR FOR THIS........ THANKS FOR FLIPKART FOR THIS...
READ MORE

Vikas Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

26 Oct, 2016

7
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Super
READ MORE

Neelappagouda Karamudi

Certified Buyer, Udupi

23 Sep, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Good
READ MORE

varun suneja

Certified Buyer, Rohtak

23 Sep, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
5

1 year experience

The product is working well and thanks to flipkart for on time delivery and installation. the picture quality and sound , USB drive working very good .
READ MORE

K RAMA KOTESWARA RAO

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

26 Aug, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
3

LG 60cm (24) HD Ready LED TV

I had purchase this TV. Good delivery and good packing.
Working fine but no installation provide by Flipkart or LG. If you want to mount this tv on wall you need to buy Wall Mount Stand and installation on own cast other wise TV is very good.
READ MORE

sudhir tripathi

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

28 Jun, 2016

39
42
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice product fully satisfaction price veriation of the markt price
READ MORE

Rajan kumar

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

20 Oct, 2016

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Vry nic
READ MORE

Arvind Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

12 Sep, 2016

5
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 34
Back to top